"DIY (Do It Yourself) - let's see your creativity in various DIY skillsWeek31

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago (edited)
Greetings my dear steemians and how are you all doing hopefully you are all doing well. I am @ajegena as well from Nigerian, Today I am participating on this contest title that says "DIY (Do It Yourself) - let's see your creativity in various DIY skillsWeek31 .This contest organized by Nigerian MOD by the @mesola. While I will use this privilege appreciate steem kids and parents for giving me the opportunity to bring my abilities on what I can do.

IMG_20240728_162943_788.jpg

However, craft work is a kind of my hobby, I do different kinds of craft like skipping ropes by using a cover of a bottle do that. Meanwhile if you are interested in seeing an example of what am saying below here is a link that contains the creative method 😍 https://steemit.com/hive-168072/@ajegena/let-s-do-it-do-it-yourself-craft-creativity-drawing-origami-diy-recycling-and-more

I hope you like my craft and appreciating me, here with me today I am going to do a beautifu flower 🌹🌺 by using a paper remove from a book.

Moving forward to the creative method, materials comes first and below here are the major material used in the creative.

  1. Sharp object (scissor)

  2. Paper out of a book

  3. A piece of Broom

first Step 1

I got a book, broom and a sharp object (scissor) which are the major material used for the creative

IMG_20240728_144201_279.jpg

Second step 2

Inside the book I brought I removed some papers inside of book for the beginning of the flower

IMG_20240728_144239_486.jpg

Third step 3

The papers that are removed from the book, I cut them into two pieces

IMG_20240728_144352_813.jpg

Fourth step 4

The papers that are cut into two I fold them all to desame shape

IMG_20240728_144556_381.jpg

Fifth step 5

The papers that are has been folded, I used the sharp object (scissor) to cut it into two pieces

img_1722241953816.jpg

Sixth step 6

I picked some of the papers I cut and fold them to left ◀️ and right ▶️ to form a design shape

IMG_20240728_150056_343.jpg

Seventh step 7

I started the fixing by getting a pic of broom and start fixing the cut papers on it to form the flower 🌹 shape

img_1722241914989.jpg

Finally step, step eighth 8

After all the procedures I follows, here we are the end of it, this is the final look of the flower.

img_1722241855882.jpg

In summary, I thank you all for sacrificing your time to read through my blog and I wish you good luck in every aspect of your life and also I can wait to have your feedback by corrections or awards, stay safe and be blessed.

> Best regards to @mesola for hosting this amazing contest and I wish her more grace and wisdom to hosting good contest like this.

I hon my invitation to @simonnwigwe, @josepha, @ngoenyi, @goodybest, @hive-180106 to also come up with their own wisdom.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64