Diary Game ||Thursday 1st August, 2024|| My day in Words and Pictures

in Steem Kids & Parents10 days ago
A world greetings to @everyone (my dear steemians), protection, provision, wisdom, grace and blessings upon our success Amen. This is @ajegena from Nigerian hope you are doing great and enjoying your days happily! So I am back to share another amazing day with you people. Life's journey is all about experiences which can be getting from different people and different places.

When I woke up in the morning as usual, I did my daily morning devotion, where I thank God for the gift of life and for his faithfulness and mercy over my life and the life of everyone that is still on earth 🌍 , I also thank him for his healing hands upon my life which I have been experiencing new things every day, and I also ask him to order my day and take charge of everything that concerns me and everyone.

After everything at home I went to volleyball field because we were having a competition final to play which was the main activity that consumed my day on that day.

The competition was in my school name Isa Mustapha Agwai 1 polytechnic (IMAP), this competition was on Rector cup which is the head of the school the competition was played base on schools and my school, school of science and school of engineering come on final and with the help of God we were able to win them 3-2

Below here with me I have some of the movement we did in field that day

Number one(1) movement, I take some pictures with my friend before the starting of the game

IMG-20240802-WA0008_1.jpg

Number two (2) movement, I went to the side of the field and do a personal work out in other to build more strength to jump.

IMG-20240802-WA0004_2.jpg

Number three(3) movement, together with my play mate we come together and pray 🙏🏿 to God for victory and surely he answered our prayer.

IMG-20240802-WA0012_1.jpg

Number foru (4) movement, we all position ourselves at the appropriate position for a good defense

IMG-20240802-WA0000_2.jpg

Number five (5) movement, the game started and we were the may one to start the game and i happen to be the one to start game.

IMG-20240802-WA0001_1.jpg

Number six(6) movement, when the ball was on play my setter the ball to me and peradventure I cross the ball perfectly and got a point.

IMG-20240801-WA0049_1.jpg

Number seven(7) movement, here are some preparations before crossing the ball across.

IMG-20240801-WA0045_1.jpg

IMG-20240801-WA0046_1.jpg

After everything both the playing the preparation, it was was a great celebration 🎉 🎊 at the end of the day. With these I have come to the end of my diary game and I pray and hope for everyone to have a success in all he or she expectations, thank you so much for your time and commitment stay safe and be blessed.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
TEAM 1

Congratulations!

THE QUEST TEAM has supported your post. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

Thank you so much for the support and I pray for more unity between us, stay safe and be blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43