Diary game || 20 of June 2024 | This is how my day was [All on exercise]

in Steem Kids & Parents2 days ago

I hon my greetings to you all, On this special occasion of your day, i sincerely wish you all a wonderful days ahead and success in all your endeavors, bless you as you take your time to read through.

Actually, it is a very happiest thing to have you all in my blog and I will like you to know how my day was and how I handle all my activities by knowing what I do and were I go on that day

While in everyday of my life, I believe that it is not by my power neither by my strength but by the Marcy of God because I have that believe that without him I may not be alive because of how dangerous devil are, so if not for God I could have been dead by now but thank to he for being all through my life.

So before I start my day God is the one I due put in front before any other things because without him devil will have control over me which it will affect me and may end up resulting to premature death in my life so I prayed that morning before I come out my room.

Therefore, below here are the key activities I did that day which were all on exercise. This exercise I am talking about is not just manly on stretching but both the stretching and playing of volleyball with my friends on the pitch, meanwhile below here are some of the things we did on that day 🏐

Firstly, we started everything with prayers by coming all together and by holding our hands together as one family.

IMG-20240620-WA0070_1.jpg

Secondly, we started the very important things of the game which was junking and stretching were by we junk and as well we stretched our bodies in other to have a flexibility to play the game.

Some of this stretching includ : stretching of ancles, waste legs hand's and some many of them.

img_1719845865130.jpg

However, at the end of the day after the game has been played we all come together as usual to pray before the dismissing of everyone to he or she various homes to rest for the day.

IMG-20240620-WA0074_1.jpg

I sincerely appreciate you all for your time understanding, I can wait to see your supports and I wish you all the best.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48