Contest: sknp-schoolrunsw2: Back to school

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago
A warm greetings to my fellow Steemians how are you all doing hope I pray that you are all in a good health and as well I wish I was safe best of luck in our life while expectation and everything good luck to everyone bless you all thank you I remain your friend @ajegena

istockphoto-879044002-612x612.jpg
Source

👉Are you a student, parent or teacher? How many days within the week did you go to school this week? We're you punctual all the days or there were some days you went late. What happened

Actually I'm still a student not a parent or a teacher, but in a lifestyle I can classify myself as a parent and a teacher as well in the sense that I have siblings which I control and as well teach them, me why I am still in my industrial training which we were divided days by days some do attend Monday to Wednesday well others attend Wednesday to Friday

But as for me when we were divided I decided to be attending everyday not because of anything but because of what I'm planning to achieve I see myself as if I did not attend everyday I will miss a lot, that is why I choose to attend from Monday to Friday also as I mention earlier which I said we are divided days by days so the day that mine did not fall I do come late because I do source out some of my problems at home before attending because I know I daily I am not too come but only that I'm coming to achieve but I want so I have no need to work towards the time so I do come late hour some times Thank you.

IMG_20231106_154629_169~2_1.jpg

👉What school related activities did you engage in to ensure that you, your kids or your students enjoy every school day?

I do engage myself in memorizing what we have been taught in every free time we are having in the day which many of my colleague join me by memorizing together because the moment we did that the following day if a question throw out for us we do answer it without a shake and we do get the answer correctly because of the help of the memorizing we do for hours safe in the free time wee have Thank you.

IMG_20231213_091041_7.jpg

👉The stress you faced due to school activities? Are They burdensome or you enjoyed them?

Ideally people did not like stress applicable to me as well but if you are a wise and a well understandable person you will know that stress is not anything but a lesson towards your enjoyment so my days in school most time I see it as stress but I usually take it within myself that after being stressed I will be in enjoyment later on so I regard it as a physical lifestyle challenge so I appreciate and take the fat that is stress it's not a permanent but it is a temporarily lifestyle Thank you.

istockphoto-1500076821-612x612.jpg
Source

👉What is your expectations for the coming school week and how are you going to achieve them?

My expectation for the upcoming week is to see myself back in my lecture Hall because this past Friday being 19 of January 2024 was the day and around up my industrial training in school and they coming week is the week of my resumption so I'm expecting to see myself in my lecture Hall and I'm warming myself towards it by memorizing all the practical and theory aspect I have been taught during my industrial training because they told us in that most things they teach us will be our resumption lectures so I use that advantage to memorize myself thank you.

👉Why should you not miss any school day? As a parent, why should you not allow your children to miss school any day?

Tactically, life is all about time and time is all about life if we can observe very well when a time pass with a second no matter how you do you can never reverse it back only if you want to destroy the watch then you can force it to reverse it back but when it pass it pass this is same applicable to life. As a student the moment you miss a School or lecture is very hard for you too meet up with exact what others have been taught, this is same applicable to parent the moment you allow your child to miss school or lecture it is going to be very hard for that child to catch up with his fellow classmate. Thank you

My regards to all the pass participant in the contest and as well call on your attention to the present one
@jasminemary
@davidmarkgeorge
@newekemini5
@samuelebuka
@bongk
@bahrol
@samuelernest
@suhaimiarza
@ogechukwu-martha
@mesola

Thank you all for your time and i officially invite the person of @josepha and @m-fdo

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

I love that kind of lifestyle my dear. The fact is that sometimes, school life can be stressful but if you want to enjoy it, you need to focus on the positive side, I mean those things that make you happy instead of the negative side. It's was interesting reading your entry and I will like you can work of punctuation on your next entry. Well done.

Thank you so much for the comment I wish ourselves better life ahead stay safe and be blessed see you next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57068.68
ETH 2988.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27