Changes I will like to see in the steemit platform

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

png_20230131_190330_0000.png
Made by canva
Hello everyone, this is Ajay, from India.
I hope you're all doing well. Today my blog is about my participation entry and my personal thoughts. "Changes I would like to see in the Steemit platform" is the theme for the contest, which is organised by @simonnwigwe. Thanks a lot for the contest and for the theme, which impressed me. Let's get into my participation blog.

Change is a permanent thing happening in our lives. Change leads to development. In my opinion, the Steemit platform also needs changes, and those changes will make Steemit a better platform for newbies.


What are the changes you wish to see in the steemit platform?

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging platform. On this platform, people buy and get paid with crypto, which is secure and attractive. But newcomers need a guide to be a part of Steemit. I started blogging on Steemit one month ago. I have faced so many difficulties and struggles, but somehow I learned to blog on Steemit. Communities need to focus on the new users to cheer them on and give them confidence to survive on the platform.


Why do you think that these changes will help make the platform a better place for all?

If communities guide newcomers properly, the number of incoming members will increase. Many users are coming to Steemit, but when they can't sustain themselves on the platform, they quit. If Steemit has constant users, the population on the platform will increase so that we can interact with new people from different cultures and perspectives. Current Steemit users will be engaged by interactive new users. This will help make the Steemit platform a better place for all.


If you have the opportunity to implement new changes in the platform, what are the new things you will like to put in place.

IMG_20230131_191735.png

Made by canva

If I have the opportunity to implement new changes, I will introduce NFT into Steemit. NFTs are widely welcomed all over the world, and if NFTs are introduced to our platform, many new users will come to buy and sell their innovative and creative NFTs. For newcomers, I will introduce a newbie guide that moderators in the community can maintain. Newbie guides' duty is to guide the newbies to survive on the platform and make them constant users of the platform.


Do you think the reward distribution in steemit is a key factor to development of the platform? Discuss.

Yes, I think reward distribution plays a vital role in Steemit's development. If people are engaged in this platform due to reward distribution alone, Rewards make people excited and attract them to do things constantly. Rewards are a key factor in the development of Steemit.



Best regards @ajay27, I'm officially verified achievement1 by newcomers community.

< Thankyou for reading my blog.

20230118_1310021.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Hello @ajay27, thank you for your wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI7.0
Score (quality/rules)7.5/10
Verification date:2023-01-31
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

This message for January has a new image.

Hope you like :-):


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ngoenyi

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the curation support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59