The Diary Game | 16 May 2024 | Enhancing Home Wi-Fi, Doing Job As Computer Operator and Spending Time with Loved Ones

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Hello Guys!




Create College On Inshot

Peace be upon you, I hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their lives. Today I started my day in the morning with the holy name of Allah when I got up and offered the first prayer. After praying, as usual, I lay down again, so today too, I lay down again for a little rest.

After getting out of bed again I got fresh again and after getting fresh I had my morning breakfast. For today's morning breakfast my mother made jaggery rice which is a sweet rice I like a lot. I often request this from my mother. So today my mother made sweet rice for me with which I had my morning breakfast.

Breakfast With Rice

Our house is seven marlas in length. It is better if our house is wide. But the downside to us being at length is that if I put the Wi-Fi device in my house near my outside door, the signal doesn't reach the back of our house. If I put it on the inside side, we won't get any signal outside. We can't put it in the middle because there is no electrical port in the middle to plug it into. Because there is a hole in the middle and I can't put it outside, that's why I have a lot of damage. But to make up for this disadvantage I have two devices in my house one device is in the back corner of the house and one is in the outside corner.

I had a device connected wirelessly to another device which caused the second device to have a weak signal and very slow to play anything. To give it a full signal, I talked to my internet guy, he said that if we connect one device to another device through a wire, then your signal will be full. I told him you bring the wire and connect it.

After a while, he brought the wire out and we put the wire through a hole and into the device. First, he put a connector on both sides of the wire through which we had to attach the wire to the device. After installing the connectors on both sides he then wired it up nicely.

Connecting Wifi Devices With Eatch Other

After connecting one device to another device with a wire, we changed its password again. And installed it on my mobile and after setting the password on the mobile then we checked its speed which was 100 percent. Earlier, my second device was receiving 54 percent signal due to which the internet was slow. Now this second device is also getting 100 percent signal and is working perfectly fine.

The heat was very high so after doing all the work I made her sit in the sitting room turned on the fan and told her to rest for some time.

Meanwhile, there was a Fanta bottle lying in my house, I picked up that Fanta bottle brought it to the sitting room, and gave it water.

Drinking Fanta Water

Just as we were sitting there, he told me that he wanted me to have an application through which I could see the data of all users on my mobile. Because earlier he used to write on the register then I gave him a suggestion that you should make an excel sheet and that excel sheet also goes on mobile. This way you can access your sheet both through your laptop and mobile.

I went to the hospital in the afternoon because my father told me to print some papers. Some letters are due from last month to be printed and answered. That's why I went there.

The hospital does not have a computer operator due to which my father often calls me for work. I went there today too and the first thing I did was turn on the computer and attach the printer as well. After that, I transferred the letters that were on my mobile to the computer and then took two prints of them.

I was taking the printout when the lady health worker there asked me to take out a vaccine form for me which is lying in the computer. Every month she writes her vaccine updates and puts them on the door so that any visitors can come and see them from there.

Hospital Doing Computer Operator Works

As soon as I came home, I saw that there was a big bed outside our house where my uncles are often sitting. Because nearby is their buffalo camp where they often sit. I also went there and saw that my little nephew and a nephew and a niece were sitting there playing, I also spent some time with them. My niece who has been coming to our house since childhood considers us as her parents. Because I used to bring her to my house since childhood when she was still small. Now she walks to our house by herself and we play with her a lot and she is very cute.

Play with niece

In the evening I went to the vegetable shop. The vegetable was already there in our house but I had to buy some spices. Which included Coriander Green Chilli Ginger etc. So for that, I went to the vegetable shop and bought all these things from there.

When I was coming home after buying all the vegetables, I remembered on the way that we also had to collect flour from the mill. Because the previous day I had left here grains which were grains of wheat. And so now that flour is ground, I go straight to the mill to get it.

There was about 30 kg of wheat that we had to grind. I put it on his fork and weighed it. After weighing it, I paid the bill. After paying the bill, I picked up the flour put it on my bike, and brought it home.

Visit Vegetable shop Buy ginger garlic and went to pick the flour

At night my friend called me and asked me to install typing master on my laptop. Because he had installed Typing Master but only three lessons were running. I also told him that you have to install another file but he installed the wrong file which is why he only had three lessons running. Then I uninstalled the first version and started the second version. And then I cracked it so that all its lessons could run. We already had the crack file containing his username password etc and I copied it from there and after pasting it cracked it. Due to this, all the lessons are now open and he can type easily and increase his typing speed.

Cracking Typing Master 10

Sometime before going to bed at night me and my friend started playing online games because I play online games with my friend very often. Through this we communicate with each other, if we have to discuss something, we do it through the game. Because it has an audio call option, when we open our mic, our voice goes to each other. You all must be familiar with this game called PUBG mobile game. So we turn it on so we can hang out with each other and ask each other how we are doing.

Playing PUBG Mobile Game And Win

That's how I spent my day today. Hope you guys enjoyed reading my content. Thanks to all my friends who reviewed my post and gave nice comments and support. Allah Hafiz.

Cc:
@ngoenyi
@steemkidss
@uzma4882

Regards: @ahsansharif

Sort:  

Here is my promotional Activity to share on twitter

https://x.com/AhsanGu58401302/status/1791906130559664351

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Oye que problema con la conexión de internet es difícil porque no consigues un sitio exacto donde pueda cubrir la señal completa en la casa, dos dispositivos sería la mejor manera para hacerlo y que ocupe toda la señal en la casa.

Yes thanks for noticing. Two devices work perfectly to spread signals in whole house.

Loading...

Having slow internet network can be so annoying, thank God, you and the engineer you called could fix the problem. You're really a nice person running errands for your father, that shows you're responsible and respectful.

Best wishes!

Yes slow internet is the main problem in today era because everything is online and we must active internet to do something. Thanks for best wishes.

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65