LifeStyle Diary Game | 24 April 2024 | Lahore Chronicles: Interview, Exploration, and Homeward Bound

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Hello Guys!



Peace be upon you, I hope everyone is doing well and enjoying their lives. Today I am sharing my third day in Lahore with you. I came here for the interview which I will give the final interview today.

As I told you earlier, I stayed with my friend who already works here, so I also stayed at his place for the night. And in the morning we got up early and the first thing we got up was breakfast.

For breakfast, we went to Ahmad Darbar Cafe. From where we ordered cheese paratha and also ordered tea. Cheese paratha with potatoes in it is called cheese also wala paratha.

Sitting there we had our breakfast in comfort. After breakfast, I asked my friend to take me to the photocopier. He took me to where I had to get two photocopies of my ID card.

After getting the photocopy of the ID card, I told him to drop me at GPO station, because sitting there I had to come to the stop. And from the thokar halt, I had to get a rickshaw to go to another stop with a gourmet factory. When I had to give an interview, their HR was also sitting in their factory.

From GPO station I got a ticket for the Orange train which cost 40 rupees. And after getting his ticket I got on the train and stumbled off at the stop. From there I took a rickshaw again and got down near Green International University. From there there was a gourmet factory about half a kilometer away and then I reached this factory on foot.

As soon as I reached their main market where their main factory door was. There were quite a few clouds and the sun was out, making the weather look quite pleasant. I stood there and took a picture of him and then I went ahead to the main gate. From there first I told them that I had come for an interview and then they told me what was required for the interview. All of them. Among other things, I did not have the e-stamp paper that we had to submit there.

Then I took his job form from him and after taking it I went to a stamp paper man. I went there and told him that I had to write a stamp paper worth 100 rupees. He asked me if you have filled out the blank form. I asked him to fill it up and give it to me. He took 250 rupees and wrote me a stamp paper. He was a lawyer who treated Ugli in a very polite manner.

I thought that sitting in the lawyer's office I would fill the form that he brought from there in the job form. Can't be allowed to sit here. Then I left and stopped by a cold drink corner and got a water bottle from there.

There was a snooker club at the backside of the same shop. The shopkeeper told me to go in there and sit down and do my work comfortably. You will not have any worries or problems. I did so. Wally took the bottle and went straight to the snooker club. Sitting there I calmly filled out my job form and attached all their things as per their requirements.

As soon as all my work was done, I sat there to rest for some time. Because it was very hot, I sat down there to rest.

After leaving the snooker club I hailed a rickshaw and returned to the factory. When I went there, I saw that interviews were going on, and now all my things were complete. I submitted my ID card at the gate there and then they gave me an upper which was a gourmand which showed that these people came for a visit. I wore that top and sat near the HR office. Because there were already a lot of people inside, there was no place to sit inside, so I sat outside.

After some time, as people started leaving after giving interviews, the space inside started getting empty. I also went inside and sat there calmly. As soon as my number came, I gave my interview, told them all my requirements, and found out all their requirements. And after giving the interview, I came out from there.

I was quite late for all this work and it was almost evening. I then quickly left there took a rickshaw and stumbled to the bypass. From there I had to catch my bus and come back home.

By the time I reached the Tokar Bypass, it was evening and dark. As I was quite late, I had to cover a distance of 250 km and come back home. I could see that I would reach home by noon. So I rushed to the bus stop.

As soon as I reached the bus top, the first thing I did was to buy some biscuits and cakes from a tuck shop there, along with water. As soon as I was about to sit on the bus, we would not get anything to eat in the bus, so I managed my hunger. So that I don't have any problems on the way because my journey was about three to four hours. So I bought some stuff from there and put it in my bag and ate it on the way.

Then from there, I bought a bus ticket. After buying the ticket, I sat on the bus and the bus left its stop at around 7:30 in the evening.

As soon as our bus left, on the way, I saw a branch of Gourmet. This is the branch where I used to work as a cashier or supervisor here. So I took this picture and sent it to you. Just putting it up front so you know what job I went to interview for.

I want to do this job as an experience. So that I have some experience and then I can go to another country and do some good work there.

After traveling for about three hours, I reached my station. Then I called my brother and asked him to come and pick me up from my station. But my brother also just came from work so my father came to the stop to pick me up. Then I sat with my father and reached home around midnight.

The first thing I did when I got home was my dinner. Coincidentally, my brother also came home the same day I arrived home. And when he comes home then we all play Ludo together.

Despite it being so late, we all started playing Ludo together on our mobiles. Because on mobile we can no longer play games with dishonesty. Here the big perfect game is played so we play Ludo on mobile. So we set a match ludo and then sleep at night.

This is how my day has passed from Lahore to my home in Sahiwal. I hope you guys liked my day. Thank you all for stopping by.

Regards: @ahsansharif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You spent your day very well and you spent it well, you also enjoyed your day And you had paratha for breakfast in the morning which I found very delicious and your city was also very beautiful. I like the cake very much. You must tell me which city you are belong?? because our city has very good gourmets

Thanks a lot for reviewing my post and for valuable feedback. Gourmet almost in every city of Pakistan and have a quality. I'm from Sahiwal but here I visit Lahore.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

Thank you so much dear @msharif for this great support. Stay happy

I am very happy to see that you had a great day. You spent your whole day in this routine and you went to Lahore to explore Lahore. I am happy because you are working so hard and doing such a good job and you went there for your job and I hope your job starts soon and you also went to the bakery. I like the case very much. Whenever I visit Lahore, I definitely eat from this battery. Gourmet Bakery is very famous in Purs and Gota and also in Lahore and other Faisalabad cities. I also have their branches and I like their cakes very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70963.77
ETH 3821.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47