Sort:  
 last month 

Unfortunately I copied your post before you deleted it. You say I am evil, wow this is really not accepting reality. Here is what you wrote that you deleted:

I grew up in a household where love was a luxury I couldn't afford. My family's hatred towards me was palpable, a constant reminder that I was unwanted and unloved. As a child, I struggled to understand why my parents and siblings treated me with such disdain. I was constantly belittled, mocked, and made to feel like a burden.

One of the most painful memories was when my parents withdrew me from school to send my sister abroad for studies. I was devastated, feeling like I was being punished for a crime I didn't commit. My sister returned years later, and to my dismay, she snatched my fiancé and my dream career as a designer. My parents supported her, and I was left heartbroken and lost.

But that wasn't the end of it. My sister demanded that I design for her, claiming ownership of my work. I felt like a slave, forced to create something beautiful only for her to take credit. I saw marriage as an escape route, hoping to find solace in someone who would love and accept me. But I regretted it soon enough. My husband was no different from my family – uncaring and unsupportive.

I walked away from my one-year-old marriage, feeling defeated and broken. I attempted to end my life several times, but something inside me refused to give up. And then, I discovered I was pregnant. The thought of a little human being depending on me for survival gave me the strength to keep going.

I worked tirelessly to become a force to be reckoned with in the world of design. I poured my heart and soul into my craft, determined to make a name for myself. And slowly but surely, I began to heal. The pain still lingered, but I learned to forgive and forget, not for my family's sake but for my own sanity.

Years later, I stood on a conference stage, sharing my story with the world. I spoke of the struggles, the rejection, and the hatred I faced from my own family. I spoke of the pain and the tears, but also of the triumph and the healing. I told them that no matter how deep the hurt, we must learn to forgive and move forward.

"Nothing but you can stop your destiny," I said, my voice trembling with emotion. "Don't rely on people, but on God. And no matter how much you are hurt, learn to forgive and forget. Not because of them, but for your own sake. Be at peace with them, as the Lord commanded. Thank them for the pain, for they have taught you a great lesson. With the pain they caused you, they engraved your name in the world's history."

As I looked out at the sea of faces, I knew I wasn't alone. There were others out there who had faced similar struggles, who had been broken beyond measure. And I wanted them to know that they too could heal, they too could rise above the pain and make a name for themselves.

I may have been hated by my family, but I was loved by God. And that was all that mattered.

Thanks for reading my post

I will like to invite my friend @zekanem, @mesola, @dove11

 last month 

So sorry not to check her post before giving her an upvote despite having my doubts about her post because she didn't look as old as she stated in her story. You did a good job dear @walictd for keeping the platform clean.

 last month 

Thank you my friend, you have encouraged fellow steemians for the good of us all. This is where we give each other good advice, so that it will develop in the future. Keep doing your best friend

 last month 

I have the copy also, I don't think she knew what she has just done

 last month 

You are very rude. I will mute you from publishing in this community if you don't change your response. I will have to invite an external person to check this post.

@goodybest, please help check this post if it's not AI. Let's see if in anyway we are victimising this iser

 last month 

Am sorry for my response ma, @walictd

 last month 

Why did you delete that post? How can you be so rude when you know that you are wrong?

 last month 

Dear friend when we admit wrong action its more good, as it shows you wanted to grow, mistakes are part of life and accepted them with say sorry is really good thing. I think you should think with cool mind because we are just a family on steemit and did not want anything bad with you.

I hope you understand.

 last month 

Replace the post you deleted, next time you will learn to be sober

 last month 

Hi @adachuku you generated this post using AI, so what gives you the impetus to insult the MOD? Quickly apologised to @walictd and desist from this disgraceful act.

 last month 

I'm not angry with him, but just giving advice. I have also forgiven him. Thank you very much for coming, ma @goodybest

 last month 

Am sorry for the abusive words I use on you. Please forgive me
It won't repeat itself again

 last month 

Thank your God, that I am just seeing, I was among the mods that check your post and it was 100 💯 Ai. Instead of pleading you are picking queries. Hmmm

 last month 

Am sorry ma
I know I have done a great mistake, I just thought I was sure of what am saying earlier

 16 days ago 

Ma please, I didn't pick quarrel with the moderator I will just shock about his reply.

Please am still pleading if you can forgive me and remove the ai warning you labelled on me
Please 😭😭😭

I promise that it won't happen again please 🙏🙏🙏
@mesola @ngoenyi

 7 days ago 

Hi @mesola, @ngoenyi @walictd
Am still pleading for what I did, I love your community so much and like posting there.
Please forgive me for what I did and I wouldn't try it again.

Please ma forgive me and remove the Ai warning label , I will always make sure my post is not AI.

Am now in club5050 also

Hi, the user adachukwu just made (in 1 month(s)):

  • CASH OUTS: 7.25 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 10.118 STEEM

CLUB5050: ✅ Elegible. You should power up 0.000 STEEM
(❌club75) (❌club100)
Hope to hear from you guys 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55