You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Error

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

You are very rude. I will mute you from publishing in this community if you don't change your response. I will have to invite an external person to check this post.

@goodybest, please help check this post if it's not AI. Let's see if in anyway we are victimising this iser

Sort:  
 last month 

Am sorry for my response ma, @walictd

 last month 

Why did you delete that post? How can you be so rude when you know that you are wrong?

 last month 

Dear friend when we admit wrong action its more good, as it shows you wanted to grow, mistakes are part of life and accepted them with say sorry is really good thing. I think you should think with cool mind because we are just a family on steemit and did not want anything bad with you.

I hope you understand.

 last month 

Replace the post you deleted, next time you will learn to be sober

 last month 

Hi @adachuku you generated this post using AI, so what gives you the impetus to insult the MOD? Quickly apologised to @walictd and desist from this disgraceful act.

 last month 

I'm not angry with him, but just giving advice. I have also forgiven him. Thank you very much for coming, ma @goodybest

 last month 

Am sorry for the abusive words I use on you. Please forgive me
It won't repeat itself again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58