THE DIARY GAME: 2020/09/22: Holidays Just VanishedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

It was my last day of the holidays. So I slept a little more. I woke up at 11.00 am and got ready. After having breakfast I turned on my laptop and started working.

In the morning time, I studied some Japanese. Grammars, new words and kanji etc.
And also I practised some listening questions. I have an N4 level book for listening practice and there is a cd with necessary audio files with the book.

IMG_20200923_175615.jpg

N4 listening book

Then around 2.30 pm, I started cooking. I cooked for the next day as well. I made some dhal curry. And also I fried potato with dried fish which was sent from home. I did not forget to boil two eggs too. Otherwise, the eggs may rest in my fridge forever. It often happens.

It took about 40 minutes to finish cooking. Then I had lunch and tasted ice cream.
While taking lunch I watched some anime on YouTube. So after lunch, I continued watching it. It was a famous Japanese anime series named Doraemon.

drmn.png

Doraemon | source

Even though I did not understand very much, it was very interesting. And also I found much anime and decided to watch later.

In the evening I scrolled through Facebook watching videos and thinking quickly vanished 4 holidays. It was like a dream.

skynews-drew-scanlon-blinking-white-guy_4786055.jpg

what happned?? | image source

Around 4.40 pm I took my evening tea with milk and some cocoa powder.
I did not do anything very much useful in the evening time. Just doing stuff and burned the temple. Around 7 pm I took a shower and got refreshed.
Then I took dinner and called my home. Again I studied about 2 hours and read some useful articles on the internet.

Before sleeping I chatted with my friends and talked about many things.
Around 12.30 pm I tried to sleep. Otherwise, I could not sleep because I am used staying awake late at night. So, then some time (more than 40 minutes) effort I think I had fallen into sleep.
So, this is pretty much about the last day of my holidays.

See you in the next diary post. Have a nice time. Thank you all.

This is me
#thediarygame #srilanka #japan #the1000daysofsteem #steemexclusive #steemingcurators

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Thank you very much for your support.
#onepercent #srilanka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56