THE DIARY GAME: 2020/09/19: A Relaxing SaturdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello friends,

So, As planed I tried to wake up as early as I could. I set my first alarm to 9.00 am and finally woke up around 10.30 am. Just wow. Anyway then, I got off from the bed, washed my face and got ready for the day. I took two slices of bread and my morning tea. Then I directly started practising Japanese character writing. They are called “Kanji”. I tried to write some basic kanjis. I had forgotten them already.

IMG_20200921_002838.jpg

Kanji characters

I only had to put some rice in the rice cooker because I had made the curries the day before. So after rice done cooking, I took my lunch. And some ice cream for dessert which I bought Thursday while shopping.

IMG_20200918_154037.jpg

chocolate or vanilla? may be both

Then again I continued my studies. Grammars, words and many things.
Evening time I enjoyed my tea and some biscuits. My murukku was over by then.
It was around 5.30 pm. Then I watched a movie. It was a bit old movie but I really enjoyed it. The name was Bumblebee 2018. I am on Autobots side. Which one are you on?

BBB844.jpg

Credit goes to original authors

After the movie, I had a shower and call my home. Then I took my dinner. And also I had to keep prepared my bag for the next day trip. Oh, wait a minute. I told you that we planned to go somewhere in this holidays
After doing all the things it was a time about 1.00 am. So I had no time to write the diary. Because I must sleep because as we discussed we I should go there before 7.40 am. Therefore I had to sleep.

That was pretty much about my Saturday. Nothing very special just burned the day with the enthusiasm of the next day trip.

Ok, see you in my next diary post about our little trip. Thank you all, have a nice day.

This is me

#thediarygame #srilanka #japan #the1000daysofsteem #steemexclusive #steemingcurators

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Thank you so much for your time and kind support. Have a nice day.
#onepercent #srilanka #japan

 4 years ago 

That Icecream packet is new thing to me.🙈🙈🙈 how much is that? #onepercent #srilanka

Yah I also tried it for the first time😋..
Normally I never liked vanilla taste back then, but vanilla taste in Japan is really delicious.😻
mmmm this one is about 270 yen(~480LKR).🙉
#onepercent #srilanka

 4 years ago 

never liked vanilla taste back

Apo😂😂😂chocolate lover?

Yah I am a chocolate fan😋😅😂

I would like to try out both flavors . Vanilla and chocolate 😋😋😋
#onepercent. #srilanka

yah.. here you can have both together...😋😋🍦🍦

IMG_20200922_201510__01.jpg
#onepercent #srilanka

😄😄😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61