Steeming Community Contest Week #02 | “Dear Steemit”

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Dear Steemit,


DS1.jpg

You were just a stranger back then but a good friend introduced you to me and that's when our journey together begins.

You came all of a sudden and since then, you made me hope again. I may have not paid that much attention to you before, but everything just changed when I tried to get close to you. You changed me so much that I didn't imagine.

The pandemic has caused us so much trouble yet you are there to help us keep our sanity. Through you, I learned to express myself through writing. I started to pay much more attention to my passion that benefited the people around me.

DS2.jpg

I started reaching out to people and share the goodness of you.

DS3.jpg

I ventured to learn more about you as I envisioned a brighter future with you.


I learned to share the littlest that I have as you taught me to.

DS6.jpg

Now, allow me to express my love for you through this letter of appreciation as I couldn't imagine my life without you. You have not just opened a door for us but you welcomed us with open arms.

Life with you is way better and I couldn't thank you enough for coming into my life. Thank you for all that you do and still do to me and to everyone that is rooting for you. I promise to be patient with you and strive for you. Yes, that's one good thing that you do for me. You made me become a better version of myself. I learned to work hard and persevere to deserve you.

THANK YOU!

These words will never be enough to let you know how much I appreciate you.

Please know that I'll forever hold you dearly. I'll forever wish the best for you.

More power to you and everyone that hopes for you.

Thank you so much ma'am @fabio2614 for coming up with this wonderful contest. Sir @juichi who is also very supportive and inspired us to be a better steemingzen, thank you so much, sir!

Now, @jenesa, @heartmich @leebaong it's your time to let the world know your message to Steemit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

great entry... Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Yeah, steem on!

 3 years ago 

Hello @rye143, what's up? I stop by to inform you that I have suggested your post to the community support program , whose support is directed by the #booming team. Remember that we are not the curators, but the ones who suggest. Hence, I wish you good luck on this. Keep up with the good work. If you haven't, check out the Steeming Community Important Announcements post.

I'll also leave you a post here about how to delegate your Steem Power to Steemingcuration, an also a post about how to join Steemingcuration Community Trail, in case you want to provide more support to the community. If you want to join our Discord server to be more in contact with us, here I leave the link in the same way. Greetings and success for you. Remember you have to attribute 30% of the post rewards for @steemingcuration account.

 3 years ago 

Hello sir @boss75. Thank you so much for all these. I'll go through the guide. I am thinking of delegating some SP to a community and Steeming Community is a good choice.

Yes, I'll always keep it in mind to designate 30% of the earnings to @steemingcuration. All these are well noted.

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Hi sir @boss75,

I just registered to the curation trail and delegated a portion of my SP.

25C4FBD7-4762-4514-8F91-7D0DC1BDD935.jpeg

 3 years ago 

Hello @rye143,
I hope your patience to steemit will never ceases... it's a long journey with a lot of surprises😉
Your entry to the contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

It might not be a very good ride all the time but for sure this is worth our patience. There will always be hope as long as we continue to create quality posts.

Thank you ma'am! Let's continue to steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45