STEEMING COMMUNITY CONTEST WEEK #02 | "DEAR STEEMIT"

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Screenshot_20210512_200138.jpg

DEAR MY BESTFRIEND STEEMIT,

I know we are not seeing each other often these days as I’m so busy with my work and personal life but please do understand that even though I’m busy I consider you as my best friend for life and I want to thank you for being with me on my ups and down.

I still remember those days when we used to travel together to random places without any specific plans and we got lost on our way since we didn't research the place ahead of time. You are the one who encourages me to go out and set free for different places to see the beauty of nature. Do you remember one time I got to a fight with a stranger because I got drunk and you were there to explain my side. Thank You for always protecting me, my best friend.

OUR TRAVELS TOGETHER

FB_IMG_1620819809721.jpgFB_IMG_1620819802677.jpg
FB_IMG_1620819794763.jpgFB_IMG_1620819834212.jpg
FB_IMG_1620819827412.jpgFB_IMG_1620819819437.jpg
FB_IMG_1620819914026.jpgFB_IMG_1620819859708.jpg
FB_IMG_1620819839967.jpgFB_IMG_1620819928190.jpg

You always give me the required support that I need especially when I feel down and you are the one who always lifts my spirits so that I can do all the things and can move on in life. You don't know how lucky I am to have you as my best friend, you are truly one of a kind. Thank you for filling my life with happiness, a life without you is worthless.

I have written every message that I want to say to you my best friend, hope to see you more often. I love you my friend. Always stay a good person and stay healthy. Until we see each other again. God Bless

Your Bestfriend,
@proudbisdak

Let's give a round of applause to Maam @fabio2614 for organizing this contest. It's an honor to be part of it and it's a nice way to express our thanks to steemit. Thank You so much ma'am. We salute you.

I'm inviting my friends to join this contest,
@amazingarnz
@leeyen23
@kahawenz
Let spread the love guys.

Footerdesign.png

proudbisdak.jpeg

footer_photography.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your participation.

 3 years ago 

Hello @proudbisdak, what's up? I stop by to inform you that I have suggested your post to the community support program , whose support is directed by the #booming team. Remember that we are not the curators, but the ones who suggest. Hence, I wish you good luck on this. Keep up with the good work. If you haven't, check out the Steeming Community Important Announcements post.

I'll also leave you a post here about how to delegate your Steem Power to Steemingcuration, an also a post about how to join Steemingcuration Community Trail, in case you want to provide more support to the community. If you want to join our Discord server to be more in contact with us, here I leave the link in the same way. Greetings and success for you. Remember you have to attribute 30% of the post rewards for @steemingcuration account.

Thank you @boss75. Appreciated po.

 3 years ago 

hello @proudbisdak,
Any thing can happen when you got drunk... just don't fight with your best friend steemit😆

Your entry to the contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

Hahaha thank you po.

 3 years ago 

You have been curated by @fabio2614 using Steeming Community curation account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45