The Diary Game - Happiness In Welcoming Eid With Family

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hi all Steemit friends? How are you all today? I hope everyone is in good health and always happy in welcoming this Eid al-Fitr holiday. It doesn't feel like the month of Ramadan has left us all, hopefully all of our deeds of worship during this month of Ramadan are accepted by God. On this day I want to share about the happiness of my family and I in welcoming the Eid al-Fitr after we have finished carrying out the obligation of fasting Ramadan, so today is a day of victory for all Muslims in this world.

IMG-20210513-WA0007.jpg

All right, I am always grateful to God who has always given me health and a long life so that on this year's Eid Al-Fitr I am still given the opportunity to be able to welcome Eid al-Fitr with my family with full happiness. Today is a very happy day for me, because only on Eid I can gather with all my family. Because every Eid all of my brothers who live far away from abroad all return to their hometowns to celebrate Eid al-Fitr. So that I am very happy to meet them all.

IMG-20210513-WA0012.jpg

As usual, every time Eid came, my extended family always gathered at my grandmother's house to welcome Eid together. So that every Eid at my grandmother's house looks very beautiful, filled with a lot of happiness and all the families on this day look all full of happiness because they can be together. And while we were enjoying the Eid cake, we all looked very happy to be able to laugh and joke friends.

IMG-20210513-WA0003.jpg

We all gather here around 10:00 am and while enjoying the cake that my grandmother had removed. Then without realizing the clock continued to run towards 12.00, then we had lunch together very happily. Because every Eid, all the food served is very tasty and delicious. So that we all can happily enjoy lunch together.

IMG-20210513-WA0000.jpg

Then after we all finished having lunch together the clock was already heading to the road at 13.00. That's where we started to separate for a while, because we all have to carry out our obligations, namely pray. Then after we all finished praying, we continued to gather together again while drinking tea and continued chatting with my brothers and sisters, we chatted with excitement the hour was already heading to 16.00. Then that's where I started saying goodbye to my grandmother because I had to go home.

IMG-20210513-WA0002.jpg

So it can be said that Eid is a day of victory and a day filled with lots of happiness for all Muslims. So do not be surprised if the arrival of Eid all Muslims always greet it with great fanfare. Because on that day we can all see our family laughing and smiling with joy. So that all Muslims have prepared everything perfectly be it money, food and whatever so that they can welcome Eid happily.

This is all I can share for my post this time about the happiness of welcoming Eid with family. Then how happy is all of you on this Eid. Hopefully it will also be filled with a lot of happiness with your family all. Thank you...!

I agree to be part of Steeming Community by committing to Proof of Support 30% beneficiary to @steemingcuration

Regards @muklis90

Sort:  

Kami sekeluarga mengucapkan

"Selamat Hari Raya Idul Fitri"
Taqabbalallaahu minnaa wa minkum

Salam : Anroja

 3 years ago 

Selamat hari raya idul fitri juga pak, mohon maaf lahir dan bathin

 3 years ago 

Eid Mubarak.

 3 years ago 

Hello @muklis90, what's up? I stop by to inform you that I have suggested your post to the community support program , whose support is directed by the #booming team. Remember that we are not the curators, but the ones who suggest. Hence, I wish you good luck on this. Keep up with the good work. If you haven't, check out the Steeming Community Important Announcements post.

I'll also leave you a post here about how to delegate your Steem Power to Steemingcuration, an also a post about how to join Steemingcuration Community Trail, in case you want to provide more support to the community. If you want to join our Discord server to be more in contact with us, here I leave the link in the same way. Greetings and success for you. Remember you have to attribute 30% of the post rewards for @steemingcuration account.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @boss75, and happy Eid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45