Steeming Community Contest | "Love and Betrayal" My Love Broke Because Of My Best Friend

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Good night Steemian? How are you all? I hope you are all in good health and always filled with lots of love and affection in your life. In this post I will try to take part in a Contest on the Steeming Community organized by @fabio2614 about Love and Betrayal. So here I will tell you a little experience from my past which can be said to be very painful and sad made by love, but this story has passed about 8 years ago and in 2012 to be exact. This story is a betrayal of love between me and my best friend, this is a true story that I experienced.

IMG_20210911_212441.jpg
source

Well, I'll try to start from the first story, at that time I met a woman on social media or Facebook, this woman lives in a city close to the village where I live. Then after I got acquainted with him for about a week but in the end I decided to ask for his phone number, then after I started to get to know him more and when night fell I often spent time with him chatting on the phone so we both felt the same way. comfortable. Then over the course of about a month I got acquainted with him over the phone, so there I decided to ask him to meet up so we could meet face to face and get to know each other.

Then He accepted my invitation well and in the end the two of us met at a Cafe which was close to the house where He lived. So the two of us ordered some food while chatting, so without realizing that time was passing we had sat there for about 3 hours and it was already getting late, so we both decided to go home. So after that my relationship with Him still went on as usual without any changes after the two of us met, so I felt comfortable and fell in love with Him, so that in the end I decided to say love to Him, and without further ado he accepted love I. So there my life is filled with a lot of happiness because my love is well received by Him.

So over time, one day a friend of mine came and he asked me to find a girlfriend for him, then after that I told my friend about my friend and asked my girlfriend to find a woman for my friend. Then my girlfriend said that she has a younger sister, her cousin is also looking for a boyfriend, so she decided to introduce her cousin to my best friend. So after that I gave my girlfriend's phone number to my best friend so they could both get acquainted to discuss my boyfriend's cousin.

But one day I invited my best friend to meet my girlfriend and her cousin who were waiting at a cafe, then after we met that day, there was a betrayal of love committed by my best friend. After a week later I noticed that my boyfriend's attitude had changed a lot and he didn't care about me anymore. Then accidentally one night I saw for myself that my girlfriend was traveling with my best friend, it turned out that that was the reason why my current boyfriend's attitude had changed to me.

So the next day I asked my friend directly about the incident I saw last night. Then my best friend said that he was already dating my girlfriend, then he just said sorry to me because he was already in love with my girlfriend. So at that time my heart felt disappointed and very angry, but I still face it calmly so that our friendship is not destroyed just because of a woman.

So I faced it by contacting my boyfriend and telling him nicely that our relationship was over here, if you are happier with my best friend, then I let you choose my best friend. Because in my opinion as a man it should not be weak. But let's just be honest, he's with the others, that's a sign that the woman is not the best for us. Then my best friend was embarrassed when he met me, but I remained wise and kept our friendship as usual, even though at that time our conversation had changed a little and was not as usual because he was embarrassed by me.

IMG_20210911_212234.jpg

Then without realizing it, about 2 months passed, in the end my best friend also broke up with my ex-girlfriend, and she shamelessly told me everything and I also responded well to all of her stories. So for all of you, if later there is a similar incident like what I experienced, don't ever face it with emotion, but just be sincere to Him and just assume that He is not the best for us so that we can quickly meet the best in the future. This is all I can share for this post, hopefully this post can be useful for all of you. Thank you...!

I also invite some friends to take part in the contest organized by the Steeming Community so that they also share stories about Love and Betrayal, let's @eriionata, @kenjimorro, @sarahraudhah, @hidayat96 and @villacamila16 it's time to share your stories.

I agree to be part of Steeming Community by committing to Proof of Support 30% beneficiary to @steemingcuration

About Me

Regards @muklis90

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30
She is a ”playgirl” good thing that you ended the relationship with her right away.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 220%

 3 years ago 

I think that woman was the problem. But your best friend was too vulnerable to temptation. Has nothing changed between your friendship?

Contest entry verification:

Your entry post is valid, thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

It's true as you said, for the friendship we both are still good until now. Thank you @fabio2614

Ouch. That really hurt. I'm sorry for you.

I had to ask though.. have you got another girlfriend now? Or are you already married? lol

I've read your Eid post but I wasn't sure if they are your siblings or kids. 😂😂

 3 years ago 

No, for now I am not married and still single..
very sad..

You will find someone better one day, Insha Allah. Have faith. Best wishes from me. 💐

 3 years ago 

Yes, I hope your good prayer can be granted by God. Thank you very much @sarahraudhah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50