STEEMING COMMUNITY Weekly Mini-Contest: "Dear Steemit" by @mrs.cuyag

in Steeming Community3 years ago

CollageMaker_20210514_203041674.jpg

TO MY DEAREST FRIEND STEEMIT ,
How are you today ? I hope you are still doing will it's been almost 2 months since we first meet thanks to the person who intruduced you to me they are the reason why our path meet .
You know i was not really sure at our first meet i really dont know if we can be attached to each other , im not sure if we can be bestfriend because we are not the same you have a lot of circle of friend's unlike me im a loner .

IMG20210514210517.jpg

Im sorry if i doubted you for many time's because of some reason, am i that to selfish ? I know that i lack of trust with you because of my dirty mind i was so jealous of your other friend's you always noticing them and you always socialized to them ,how about me ? When are you gonna noticed me?

I know that we are still learning and observing and for some reason i just feel like you will be my bestfriend forever and i hope you will accept someone like me who is not into socializing and friendly to other's .

But i promise to you that no matter what happen there will be always @mrs.cuyag in your side

IMG20210514210444.jpg

I want to say thank you so much to you my dearest friend steemit because you showed to me how beautiful the world are . You show to me that there will be a second change to ourself that we can be as good as them and you touches my cold hearted heart . I learn a lot from you .

When we are not yet meet i'm still afraid to express my feeling toward's the other .

I'm learning to be a good writer and i will do all my best just for you , i want you to be proud of me i want to accomplish all my dream's together with you so please be with me forever . Lets explored the world lets see the beauty in it and show to them that we are the best .

Screenshot_2021-05-14-21-23-13-21.jpg

And because of you , you inspired me to give to those who is less fortunate , i may not rich but i am willing to help , you are my reason to be a good person .

Screenshot_2021-05-14-21-26-57-76.jpg

I know that our bonding together are not that yet big , maybe in the next day ,time nor month i'm gonna follow your path , you are my inspiration to explored and show all my ability .

My dearest friend steemit , You are the first thing I think of when I wake up and also when i am still in my work you always pop up in my mind ,and i always planning different agenda together with you . You’re the only one that I think of 24/7,

IMG20210506153927.jpg

My only wishes in this world are to spend as much time as possible with you and enjoy every second of it, and lets stay and help together . Your happiness is my hapiness too.

I LOVE YOU MY DEAREST FRIEND STEEMIT .

Love lots ,
@mrs.cuyag

I just want to acknowledge ma'am @fabio2614 for having this kind of contest. This is the best topic ma'am wherein we can share our thoughts and our deepest thanks to Steemit. Also to sir @juichi, ma’am @cryptokannon of @steemingcuration for being so active . Thank you so much !

I am now inviting @sonjha ,@babyjl and @jeyd1109 to participate in this contest. See you around :)

#dearsteemit#steemingcharity10pc#steem-exclusive#philippines#betterlife#contest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Helloo @mrs.cuyag, what's up? I stop by to inform you that I have suggested your post to the community support program , whose support is directed by the #booming team. Remember that we are not the curators, but the ones who suggest. Hence, I wish you good luck on this. Keep up with the good work. If you haven't, check out the Steeming Community Important Announcements post.

I'll also leave you a post here about how to delegate your Steem Power to Steemingcuration, an also a post about how to join Steemingcuration Community Trail, in case you want to provide more support to the community. If you want to join our Discord server to be more in contact with us, here I leave the link in the same way. Greetings and success for you. Remember you have to attribute 30% of the post rewards for @steemingcuration account.
Friday, May 14th, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @mrs.cuyag🙂
You are not alone....that feeling of not being noticed by our friend steemit l, hmm we shared the same sintement my friend. But let's not worry , this is a long journey to travel. Our luck will eventually come ... if not so soon, it's ok to just wait later😉

Your entry to the contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much maam @fabio2614

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75