STEEMING COMMUNITY CONTEST WEEK #04: "Dear Steemit" by @mrs.cuyag

in Steeming Community3 years ago

received_233827864742673.jpeg

Hello again my dear steemit !
How are you ? Its been a while since i write you a letter and today i will try again my luck .

This is my 2nd letter that i will wrote for you .
I want to share my whole week journey to you my dear steemit .

I am so thankful because you show to me how beautiful the world are . You show and teach me to be a good person even if we are far apart .

HERE ARE THE ACTIVITIES THAT I DO WITH YOU MY DEAR STEEMIT .

1.CHAIN OF GOODNESS ACT OF KINDNESS /Giving my old cloth's to less fortunate
DSC_0033.JPG

I feel so happy because for the first time i did a good deeds towards the other . Sharing is the best specially when you share it with the person who is in need , to those who is less fortunate .

2.Steem Women Club Contest#18: Healthy Homemade Drink Recipe| mixed orange,grapes and avocadoShake

received_1131467380684764.jpeg

I am so excited to participate in this contest . Together with my sister in law we did our best to do nor make our special shake with lots of benefits for our body.

3.Daily New Contest -5- | Best Food Photos of the Day | 10 STEEM Awards |

DSC_0168.JPG

I even participate in this contest , i picture my breakfast with you my dear steemit .

4.Steeming Community Daily Photography Contest || Portrait Photography || 10 steem daily prize pool

DSC_0160.JPG

I share also with you my little yra , her sweetiest smile . I even told you that i am so proud of my little yra . And i am so thankful to you my dear steemit because i am one of the winner . I got 1steem .

And lastly

5.Steeming Community Daily Photography Contest || Street Photography

received_311546027084059.jpeg

These is my last contest that i participate this week . Showing how quite and peaceful our road.You can even walk or jog with your little one .

Thank you so much dear steemit and our journey will never end here . We still have lots of activity in coming days , weeks and months . I love you my dearest steemit .

Love lots ,

@mrs.cuyag

I just want to acknowledge ma'am @fabio2614 for having this kind of contest. This is the best topic ma'am wherein we can share our journey to our dear steemit. Also to sir @juichi, ma’am @cryptokannon of @steemingcuration for being so active . Thank you so much !

I am now inviting @sonjha ,@babyjl and @jeyd1109 to participate in this contest. See you around :)

#dearsteemit #steemingcharity10pc #betterlife #philippines #thediarygame #contest #promo-steem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
Steemit is a great place to develop ourself, continue creating valuable content ;)
#onepercent #twopercent #affable
 3 years ago 

I will and thank you sir @alejos7ven

 3 years ago 

Wow! That is quite an amazing letter. Well detailed and instructive.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @bentala

 3 years ago 

You are welcome. I am new. Can I add you up?

 3 years ago 

Helloo @mrs.cuyag, what's up? I stop by to inform you that I have suggested your post to the community support program , whose support is directed by the #booming team. Remember that we are not the curators, but the ones who suggest. Hence, I wish you good luck on this. Keep up with the good work. If you haven't, check out the Steeming Community Important Announcements post.

I'll also leave you a post here about how to delegate your Steem Power to Steemingcuration, an also a post about how to join Steemingcuration Community Trail, in case you want to provide more support to the community. If you want to join our Discord server to be more in contact with us, here I leave the link in the same way. Greetings and success for you. Remember you have to attribute 30% of the post rewards for @steemingcuration account.
Friday, May 28th, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

 3 years ago 

wow you have a very productive week mrs.cuyag , just keep going, in steemit there's a lot of surprises to come.

Your entry to week#04 contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thank you maam

 3 years ago 

Hello @mrs.cuyag, I am Alejandro, alias @psicoparedes. I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16