Steeming Community Contest “My Steemit Buddy” By @mrs.cuyag

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

CollageMaker_20210521_112303764.jpg

HELLO BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE
How are you all this past year until now ? Hope that you guys are in good health .

This is my second contest that i will joining and i am so excited to participate , actually it was @traderpaw who inform me . I was busy scrolling my steemit account and it pop-up in my account notification that @traderpaw mention me , so i open it . It was a contest for all newbie under 50sp and below so here i am making a move to be one of the participants .

I think it was february 2021 when my brother in law @jmaxswevil and his wife @kyrie1234 intruduced steemit to us.
At first i did not sign up for the reason is i dont have time , but after my sister in law @babyjl first cash out i was determined to join because at that time also my company that i am working is decreasing over time so i sign up .

WHAT IS MY FIRST IMPRESSION OF STEEMIT ?

IMG20210521142828.jpg

Will actually i really doubted it for almost 2 months , you guys might asking me why ? I dont have interest in writing and i dont trust myself, and also i have issue of being affraid to be criticized from the people around . But when i sign up in steemit all my negative thought vanish it replaced it with excitement .

HOW IS YOUR STEEMIT EXPERIENCE

images (1).jpeg
https://images.app.goo.gl/9Q1SZTCfy7w3bzdw9

It's like a roller coaster ride
I experienced jelousy towards the other for not be able to be noticed by our steemit . But i still continue my journey until i accomplish the things that i wanted . I am always so excited to open my steemit account and nervous as will .
Every time that i am working i always thinking different agenda and how can i improved my writing . I am so proud of steemit and gain a lot in this platform .

IMG20210521143554.jpg

TELL US YOUR OPINION ABOUT THIS PLATFORM

images (2).jpeg
https://images.app.goo.gl/V5ouQf44SFgA7wdd7

It really help me a lot specially money
Steemit really help me a lot , i was able to provide the needs of my family . I am so proud to be here , i know this platform will be the best in the world . And so proud to share my experienced to my co-worker that steemit got everything . Sharing what i achieve to them is one of my way of saying thank you to steemit . It was my pleasure to be here .

WHAT DO YOU THINK IS YOUR FUTURE WITH STEEMIT

images (3).jpeg
https://images.app.goo.gl/T9gjkKvygVQh8Lf39

Steemit will be forever in mylife , no one can separate us to be together . I am so excited for our futured together , we will travel the nation and helping the less fortunate .
We aim to be the best buddy and create a things that can put up a smile to the people .

I just want to thank you sir @juichi for the opportunity specially to all newbie to be able to compate in this contest . And i would like to invite @babyjl , @jeyd1109 and my husband @sonjha to participate in this contest . See you in steeming community and good luck to all of us .

Love lots,
@mrs.cuyag

#mysteemitbuddy #betterlife, #thediarygame #steemexclusive #contest #steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good job maam! Aja!

 3 years ago 

Thank you maam @traderpaw , laban lang jud ta ani

 3 years ago 

Hello @mrs.cuyag, what's up? I stop by to inform you that I have suggested your post to the community support program , whose support is directed by the #booming team. Remember that we are not the curators, but the ones who suggest. Hence, I wish you good luck on this. Keep up with the good work. If you haven't, check out the Steeming Community Important Announcements post.

I'll also leave you a post here about how to delegate your Steem Power to Steemingcuration, an also a post about how to join Steemingcuration Community Trail, in case you want to provide more support to the community. If you want to join our Discord server to be more in contact with us, here I leave the link in the same way. Greetings and success for you. Remember you have to attribute 30% of the post rewards for @steemingcuration account.

 3 years ago 

Curated and voted by @juichi using the Steeming Curation account with 30% worth of upvote.

 3 years ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86