SUPERPOWER CONTEST|| @mesonia with (superpowers)

in Steeming Community4 years ago

Greetings dear steemians, the news of the devastation of the globe is nothing to hide and almost all hope has been lost but we seem to have a great personality that has surfaced and she's definitely not a joke. She has brought our hope alive and we hope that she'll do her best to guard our lives
20201113_141010.gif
Sources of pictures_pixabay. Edited by @mesonia

Hello supersteemroes,

It's your favourite superhero, superhuman and Supergirl, supersonia!!! 😁

superhero-4496015__480.jpg
Supergirl

Well, I am so excited to join in on this contest because like it won't hurt to be a virtual, digital, audio superheroine. It's all about using your mind, imagine and create things. I was supposed to choose one superpower? Well, I also thought it wouldn't hurt to have more than one!!! Yayyyy!!!😄

Let's face it y'all, I need as many abilities as i can inorder to fight these bad guys , influence power globally, spoil myself and get away with it because obviously, I'm the good guy here.

I chose these superpowers and just to let you know, some of the other powers haven't fully manifested . They'll do so when I turn 20🤣🤣🤣

  • Elemental control
  • Telepathy
  • Telekinesis
  • Invulnerability
  • Superspeed

levitation-1884366__480.jpg
Elemental control || levitation using wind

  • Having elemental control as one of my powers, I'll possibly be the most powerful character in the "story" world. That will give me a good edge at balancing the world's natural disasters. I'll not need to even put my drinks I'm a fridge anymore

  • Using my telepathy power, I can help bring people together. Reading people's mind will give me a good opportunity to do a lotta things (like now, you're thinking I'm awesome, right?😁😉)
    I might be tempted to use this in a bad way by erasing some people's memories because some minds are just totally dirty but I'll try not to.

girl-4747059__480.jpg
Telekinesis

  • I'm sorry y'all but when it comes to telekinesis , I have to be a little selfish, take a break and enjoy my powers too. I'll just use a little activity to move the remote to my hand without going for it. How about serving you cola with less effort and just a wink at the cans?

  • Come on, indestructibility, it's just similar to invulnerability. Less or no pain when the enemy hits me, bring it on!

beer-1979263__480.jpg
With Superspeed, I can deliver your beer in seconds

  • With Superspeed, I could catch up with the flash and deal him some heavy blows just incase he turns the bad guy in the story. Saving people will be a cup of water too😄

  • Oh my gawd!!! I just figured I have regenerative power, healing up when dealt a blow too will be easy peasy . I told y'all, I'm a superhero for the books, movies and minds😁

PS: this is just for fun. Join in if you can. Phew!!! I'ma just go have some super snacks and super pack noodles after my super work with my superpowers

20201105_190525.gif

Sort:  

You really did a good craft work. Even though I don't really understand the concept of those powers. Your use of Gifs and other features in the platform is commendable. Continue to join @steemitblig for more updates
#onepercent #nigeria

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 4 years ago 

All hail Supersonia 🦸

Too much power @mesonia, you might go crazy with such powers 😂, by the way please don't hurt me 🙏

@virajherath you're safe as long as you're not one of the bad guys in the story😄

What's your superpower?I could add you to my team #supersteemians

@mesonia
😘

 4 years ago 

May be I like to be the bad guy in the story.. I like Thor more than Avengers 😅

My super power would be Telekinesis 😎

What the ??? You're definitely going to be the bad guy turned good in this story 😁

Welcome aboard
@mesonia
😘

 4 years ago 

Ok let's see how your story goes.. but if I don't like I might snap my fingers 😂

image.png
source

Hi @mesonia you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @edlili24, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79