Better Life: "Feeding Program" Showing Love to Kids by Giving Snacks @jmaxswivel

in Steeming Community3 years ago

It is better to GIVE than to RECEIVE.

184990349_785259165687242_178329214481740368_n.jpg

Good day madlang people. Today is such a great, hot day. We now can feel the heat of the sun because its already summer season in our place. Unfortunately, it is so risky to go to the beach this time due to the pandemic.

So, today let me share with you my "Charity Activity" in our place where I gave some snacks to the kids so that they may able to experience eating delicious snacks at least once in their lifetime. We also did this not to brag ourselves because we have lots of money than them but we did this to inspire others. To encourage those people to share and to give love to their neighbors through sharing. At this moment in time, we need to help each other so that all of us could survive this worldwide pandemic.

I am so blessed for having @kyrie1234, my lifetime partner because she just inspired me to help the needy and to feed the hungry.

So, let's get started...

The Preparation

The day before our planned activity, we went to "Shang", a supermarket near our place. We went there to buy the food we needed. We bought, sliced bread, mayonaisse spread, choco mocho, and plastic bags to use. But aside from that food, we also planned to give them some ice cream. So, we already reserved 30 icecreams for the feeding activity.

184305726_340400930852014_6436350834378392129_n.jpg

The following day, we then prepare the bread by putting some mayonnaise spread and placing it in a plastic bag. Then we call up the kids.

The Distribution

184562839_475534170338085_551404417322820435_n.jpg

I let the kids fall in line while the girls distributed the snacks. They received a sliced bread with mayonnaise, choco mocho and ice cream. I am so glad and my heart cried for joy as I saw the kids so excited to line up and claim their snacks. And they were very thankful for what they received. They didn't expect that to happen that they may be able to receive such blessings. Their parents were very happy as well since the kids shared it with their family. And I felt so happy because of that. And I hope that there were still many more citizens who will also share their blessings with their neighbors. Because through sharing we can feel great joy and fulfillment.

I guess that would be all for today. I hope that I may be able to inspire others.

Thanks by the way to mam @cryptokannon of @steemingcuration for welcoming me to be a "steemingzen" as well to sir @juichi and wife @fabio2614 for being a great and amazing adviser. That would be all for today, THANK YOU and have a GREAT DAY.

The Lazy Vlogger,

@jmaxswivel

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great job bro. I am so blessed as well since you are very supportive in all my plans... God bless

 3 years ago 

Helloo @jmaxswivel, what's up? I stop by to inform you that I have suggested your post to the community support program , whose support is directed by the #booming team. Remember that we are not the curators, but the ones who suggest. Hence, I wish you good luck on this. Keep up with the good work. If you haven't, check out the Steeming Community Important Announcements post.

I'll also leave you a post here about how to delegate your Steem Power to Steemingcuration, an also a post about how to join Steemingcuration Community Trail, in case you want to provide more support to the community. If you want to join our Discord server to be more in contact with us, here I leave the link in the same way. Greetings and success for you. Remember you have to attribute 30% of the post rewards for @steemingcuration account.
Tuesday, May 11th, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

tnx mam @cryptokannon

 3 years ago 

You have been healed by MOD @advhl using the Steeming Community cure account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51