CONTEST: MY STEEMIT BUDDY @jaofran

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Good day steemit community friends . Today, I want to introduce my steemit buddy @jes88 who is more knowledgeable than I about this platform. Although I am not a good writer, but with the help of my steemit buddy I was able to go through until now.

CollageMaker_20210521_173333048.jpg

She is graceful and grateful in the platform.
She never fails to remind me each day to post.
She never lacks a pentelpen and a paper.
She always suggests a new topic.
She informs me about the contests.
She always have the guts to encourage me to write and sometimes corrects me when I'm wrong.
She is my cheerer when I am rewarded.
She will always be my buddy, in everything.
I am proud of her determination and patience to endure her passion as a writer.

It was 2 years ago since I became inactive in this community. I lost my guts and have unstable internet connections.The reason why I go back its because of my maturity level and the buddy in the picture always do follow ups on me.
Today, Steemit has become my daily task. There is a feeling of excitement whenever I open it and every time I make posts.

This is my Achievement 1 that is not verified yet. Achievement 1
I am also planning to finish my tasks in the New Comer's Community right after they'll verified me.
I want to pursue writing, same as music, its my relived. I find this platform interesting because I am motivated with rewards, it means I am improving in writing.

CollageMaker_20210521_183159588.jpg

Two years ago, I found this platform as a social media where I can express what I wanted to express without knowing that rewards are withdrawable. Not until someone used my account and withdraw remaining rewards. Well, past is past, never to talk again. Recently, I just learned the importance of the three currencies with the help of my steemit buddy @jes88 together with @georgie84 @steemitcebu @sweetspicy. When I come back, I can say it really improved and developed. It become more exciting because of the different communities exist and coordinates more contests.

CollageMaker_20210510_224714797.jpg

In the future, I want steemit to grow and keep on helping others. I myself need this platform for my self-development as a blogger, at the same time motivated by the rewards. Just like other social media, I wanted to see steemit excel in the field of blogs. There will be many things that I can share about my life adventure, especially articles about life. I want this platform to witness my upcoming life events and my sons and daughters will be part of the characters.

CollageMaker_20210521_183856923.jpg

Thank you so much @juichi for creating this contest. I do love contest especially dealing true to life experiences. I may not be good in writing but I am hoping you have understood my articles and take something relevant as a steemians. Now, I challenge my friend @maiih21 , @jufranketchup and @sweetspicy to share their stories, too.

This has been your friend, @jaofran saying a happy day to all readers.

I agree to be part of Steeming Community by committing to Proof of Support 30% beneficiary to @steemingcuration

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
Hey, incredible work :) thank you for join to the contest
#onepercent #twopercent #affable
 3 years ago 

Helloo @jaofran, what's up? I stop by to inform you that I have suggested your post to the community support program , whose support is directed by the #booming team. Remember that we are not the curators, but the ones who suggest. Hence, I wish you good luck on this. Keep up with the good work. If you haven't, check out the Steeming Community Important Announcements post.

I'll also leave you a post here about how to delegate your Steem Power to Steemingcuration, an also a post about how to join Steemingcuration Community Trail, in case you want to provide more support to the community. If you want to join our Discord server to be more in contact with us, here I leave the link in the same way. Greetings and success for you. Remember you have to attribute 30% of the post rewards for @steemingcuration account.
Friday, May 21st, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Curated and voted by @juichi using Steeming Community account with 30% worth of upvote.

 3 years ago 

thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85