Steeming Community Contest for Newcomers "My Steemit Buddy"

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Being here on steemit leads me to my passion in writing.

When I was on my grade school, I already love to write, where in fact that I was always rewriting the song lyrics without knowing that this time would come, that I could enhance my knowledge and skills more until I found this steemit platform.

IMG_20210521_131913.jpg

Thank you @jenny018 for introducing me to steemit. I am so grateful to have you as my friend, not just being my colleague in the previous work, but you are already special to me, I did not know we've become closer like this because of steemit community. You helped me a lot to get through anything. Maybe I could not able to express my gratitude to you in person, but I am true and a real friend with you, (without plasticity).

IMG_20210521_124029.jpg

My friend @jenny018, introduced me to steemit in the year 2018. We were workmates in the previous company I worked for and we became friends, until such time she talked a lot about her steemit experience. Actually at first, I was so hesitant and doubtful on what she was talking about because I thought that it's like networking that we are going to invest cash or any amount from our own pocket, so I told her that maybe some other time because I am busy. Until she told me that she got her payout from steemit. And this time, I told her that, "okey, let me try to register that steemit thingy, but please give me an assurance that this is not a scam and I would not invest any cash, ahahahaha". She just laughed and told me that, "hey, will you please don't use your trust issues over me?, because this is really a legit one, and I promise you that you will not regret in the future".

And yes, after how many days being persuaded by her, I tried to register on this platform. Since then, she became my steemit buddy, she helped me everytime I need an assistance. Thank you so much ate lala.

IMG_20210521_123918.jpg

I could say that being here on steemit, is my best choice. It is true that I was hesitant at first, but as the time goes by, I did not regret even once that I am a steemit family. While being a family on this platform, I able to enhance my skills in writing, I had fun because I wanted to join more contest and entries as I could and aside from that, I could also earn. Thank you so much to this platform that could able to answer and solve my financial needs.

I hope that steemit do still exist in the future, so that others who did not know by now could also experience the inevitable beauty of life in steemit community. Being a steemian is not easy sometimes, because it is hard to make contents that could pleased anyone and to be an eye turner to everyone. And I could say that being a writer would make your brain explode sometimes ahahahahaha. But to tell you, it is really fun to be here. You can explore everything that you never do before. You can share a lot here, without any bashers along the way.

So wanna be a writer of your own story and more? Then be a steemit family to earn more.

Greetings to you @juichi. Thank you so much for initiating this contest. I really love steemit community.

I would also love to hear from you guys, please join this contest, @saneunji, @fruityapple00 and @aziel29.

And to you @jenny018, thank you for inviting me to join this contest, it is always my pleasure, and for pursuing me all the time. On top of that, thank you so much for being my steemit buddy along the way. Love You.

I agree to be part of Steeming Community by committing to Proof of Support 30% beneficiary to @steemingcuration
Screenshot_20210522_060705.png

received_513968476416611.gif
received_870852800310868.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Helloo, @hae-ra what's up? I stop by to inform you that I have suggested your post to the community support program , whose support is directed by the #booming team. Remember that we are not the curators, but the ones who suggest. Hence, I wish you good luck on this. Keep up with the good work. If you haven't, check out the Steeming Community Important Announcements post.

I'll also leave you a post here about how to delegate your Steem Power to Steemingcuration, an also a post about how to join Steemingcuration Community Trail, in case you want to provide more support to the community. If you want to join our Discord server to be more in contact with us, here I leave the link in the same way. Greetings and success for you. Remember you have to attribute 30% of the post rewards for @steemingcuration account. Tuesday, May 25°, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97