You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: {Steem Crypto Challenge #4} El futuro de las criptomonedas: caso práctico argentino

in Steeming Community4 years ago

But considering PESO devaluation against USD significantly over the last 5 years, it's really a matter of concern.

I agree with you, unfortunatelly this has become a serious problem. We have had devaluations of almost 50% in just a couple of days and at least 3 or 4 times in the last year. Still, it's actually hard to say all this, since I'm talking about my country...

Thank you for your comment! :)
I hope to read more posts from you, they're one of the things I enjoy the most from Steemit and it's great to get to learn from you!

Sort:  

I hope to read more posts from you, they're one of the things I enjoy the most from Steemit and it's great to get to learn from you!

Thank you so much for your kind words, that means a lot, to be honest.

I also enjoyed your publication. I wish you win today.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42