Steeming Community Contest |Throwback Memories: "Student Days" | The Joke or not

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Student Days....???

Regardless, I was a student at one time, my formal school ended in the 90's, after that I was also still learning and continuing to learn both through training and the most dominant thing was self-taught, like now, I still have a lot to learn to be able to write well


Screenshot_2021-07-02-02-53-38-529_com.android.chrome-01.jpeg


There are many stories and incidents both fun, sad or even silly stories that I experienced when I was a student, one of which I am trying to bring up in this post, I don't understand if this is a funny, sad or ridiculous story.

IMG_20141007_173849-01.jpeg


When we were students in high school, our school had two locations where we studied.
Location A is close to our residence, while Location B is almost 2 kilometers from our house.
Every day we study at location A, but for certain lessons we have to go to location B which has more complete practical equipment, in every week we study at location A for four days, while the other two school days we have to go to location B

To get to location B, you can take various ways, some use bicycles, motorbikes, use public transportation and some even walk, most of the pedestrians are my best friends.


IMG_20141007_174035-01.jpeg

I usually use a motorbike to go to location B, as a form of solidarity, usually I invite one of my friends to come with me, but sometimes I also walk to school for solidarity and togetherness.
On the umpteenth day we studied at location B, like the previous day I also used a motorbike to go to school, in the local teaching and learning process that day was very exciting, the teacher and us students looked very happy with this atmosphere.
This fun continued until class ended, the school bell rang three times, a sign that the students had been allowed to go home, we packed our books and stationery into our bags, then left the room with a high level of joy.
Carried with a happy atmosphere I also walked with my good friends to the school gate, we walked to tell anything while laughing happily, after more than a kilometer we walked, I just realized, that today I went to school by motorbike, realized My silliness my friends laughed out loud, I who felt stupid and a little embarrassed also laughed with them, finally to reduce my embarrassment, I invited a friend to accompany me by taking public transportation to pick up a motorbike that was left in the school parking lot.
This story looks very simple, but I continue and will continue to remember it, even though it happened thirty-two years ago.

Thank you @fabio2614 I'm very flattered by the results in the last contest, although it's still not optimal, but this is the biggest motivation for me, how about @aranda @ronggo-warsito and @poenbit

Let's do anything

Thanks a Lot, Best Regards
All text and image in all my post are my original work

Banner ayah.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Helloo, It is Alejandro. I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

Notes: none.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 220%

 3 years ago 

Thank you @psicoparedes I have delegated 25 SP to @steemingcuration account
The rest of it all my steem and SBD have been hacked by the thief

 3 years ago 

when with friends, there is no end to the story telling even if it is done everyday🙂

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

Helloo, what's up? I stop by to inform you that I have suggested your post to the community support program , whose support is directed by the #booming team. Remember that we are not the curators, but the ones who suggest. Hence, I wish you good luck on this. Keep up with the good work. If you haven't, check out the Steeming Community Important Announcements post.

I'll also leave you a post here about how to delegate your Steem Power to Steemingcuration, an also a post about how to join Steemingcuration Community Trail, in case you want to provide more support to the community. If you want to join our Discord server to be more in contact with us, here I leave the link in the same way. Greetings and success for you. Remember you have to attribute 30% of the post rewards for @steemingcuration account.
Friday, July 2nd, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63