Steeming Community Contes |"Your Story 3"| Me and Mine

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Me and my little beloved Daughter


IMG_20181221_142313-01.jpeg


Long before becoming a father, I was a child too

Maybe we are all only able to interpret parental love, after we also have children, or even after we have several children
Likewise with me, I have come to know how much love and care my parents have for me and I am determined to give more attention to my little daughter until her time for me is divided by the need for time for her privacy.

Yes... We may only be able to manage the time until our child is four years old, after that the time will be divided with his friends in Playgroup, then his friends in Kindergarten and continue according to his education level, so that our interactions with children will be slightly reduced, coupled with our busyness in seeking sustenance to support them.
This is my experience that I feel while caring for, and educating my 3 children who have grown into teenagers.

Therefore, for my fourth daughter, I try to spend a lot of time interacting with her, I have been by her side since she was born and continue to accompany her in every spare time, I just want to protect and give her maximum love until the end of time her for me shared with her little friends


IMG20180924234729-01.jpeg


Therefore, since the beginning of his birth I always tried to make sure that I had free time to continue with him, even for business activities in other cities if the duration of time was not too long, I also invited him and his mother to come with me, even though sometimes they were present, they are a bit of a hassle to me, because actually doing business does require concentration without having to share energy for other small things, but yes, that was it, my determination was to be maximal with my little daughter.

Even so, I also do not neglect my attention to her brother and sister, I always monitor their movements, I always try to fulfill their basic needs, so that they are always happy, because it cannot be denied that making our children happy is also incomparable happiness for every parent


IMG20190513145236-01.jpeg


IMG20190820092058.jpg


Back to the story of our youngest princess, because of my closeness to her until now she can't stay away from me, she is now two years and eight months old, her speech is quite fluent, her communication is even very good, some people who have interacted with her even suspect that she is already older. than three years because of his shrewd speech.

When I am not by his side, he will continue to make video calls guided by his mother, when I am at home, then I must accompany all of his activities, and vice versa, he will ask to participate whenever I want to travel, as part of a form of affection, we fulfill almost all of his requests sincerely so that he too will feel happy, while also hoping that he will always be healthy.


IMG_20210131_125028_1.jpg


IMG_20210618_102959.jpg


That's the story about us, me, my little daughter and my whole family, nothing special, but I always enjoy every process of life with deep gratitude

Thank you so much to @fabio2614 for the advice yesterday, your criticism is a whip that whips me to keep learning to write better, I admit I like to write (study) but I don't read carefully so my writing in the previous two sessions is not on topic which are expected

Hello @poenbit @aranda and @yulianoviza let's do something in this contest, I'm sure you can write much better than my ability


All text and image in all my post are my original work
Thanks a Lot, Best Regards

Banner ayah.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Hey! Congratulations your post has been selected by @alejos7ven to be upvoted by @steemingcuration account, thank you for create valuable content and contribute with the community being a Steemingzen, continue doing a great job! 🧑🏻‍⚖️
#onepercent #twopercent #affable

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 90%

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot dude

 3 years ago 

Wow, Princess' smile is so cute and you are close to each other too. You've done great as a father. Nice🙂

Your entry has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @fabio2614
I am very motivated by your support and advice

 3 years ago 

Helloo, what's up? I stop by to inform you that I have suggested your post to the community support program , whose support is directed by the #booming team. Remember that we are not the curators, but the ones who suggest. Hence, I wish you good luck on this. Keep up with the good work. If you haven't, check out the Steeming Community Important Announcements post.

I'll also leave you a post here about how to delegate your Steem Power to Steemingcuration, an also a post about how to join Steemingcuration Community Trail, in case you want to provide more support to the community. If you want to join our Discord server to be more in contact with us, here I leave the link in the same way. Greetings and success for you. Remember you have to attribute 30% of the post rewards for @steemingcuration account.
Friday, June 18th, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56