CONTEST: What I have achieved with Steemit by @eliany

in Steeming Community3 years ago

30% of this post reward goes to @steemingcuration

IMG_20210827_120203.jpg

Greetings steemizens it is my pleasure to take part in this contest. I am so happy and thanks to @steemingcuration for organising this contest. Steemit is one of the place I so much like having time with and it is a wonderful place to be.

How I get to Steemit?

I join steemit four months ago and I was invited by @ngoenyi and @benton3 to join steemit this lovely couple join steemit and then didn't enjoy alone they share it with me although I resisted at first, thinking I won't be able to read very well because I was not a writer but later I gave a consideration and decided to join. I signed up and @ngoenyi mentored me to write my achievement post, she also proceeded to help me make other posts so I appreciate their support and guide to help me explore steemit.

What have you achieved thanks to Steemit?

I take steemit as my job and it's important to me, I took my time and steem to the moon. I have achieved so many things on this platform. I don't think in my country as a whole Nigeria, there is no salary rate that you cannot earn in steemit and even more. Example if your salary is 400, 000 NGN monthly and you wish to make 400,000 NGN in steemit that you cannot earn.

  • Personally, I have been able to improve my writing skills in steemit.

  • I can confidently make out time to do creativity myself

  • I automatically learn drawing steemit.

  • When it comes to cryptocurrency steemit has helped me acquire all the skills.

  • I also purchased a mobile phone so I can steem very well.

  • I also purchased so many things with steemit
    like, jewelries, food, clothings, ETC .

How has it been to socialize on this social network?

Steemit has given me the opportunity to explore and learn different culture languages and food recipe even health issues I have achieved a whole lot of things from steemit. Through physical meetup, I have been able to socialize and it's really wonderful cause knowing plenty people and commenting on their post gives you joy.

What do you like the most about Steemit?

It has been so thrilling to socialize in steemit, there is no bias, partiality and greed. There is unity and respect in this platform and so I freely communicate and socialize with steemians from all continents. Giving uplifting comments on people's post is very necessary since it makes me learn from the person's post and therefore becomes friends also discord has been so useful for socialization.

What do you recommend to those new to the platform?

The parts I like most is that steemit is educative I also like the fact that steemit is free and with just android phone you can steem. I so much appreciate the use of brain concepts in steaming therefore avoiding plagiarism.

  • They should explore the platform.

  • Read and give meaningful comment on people's posts.

  • Participate in contests.

  • Try and use your own words and pictures to make a post, avoid plagiarism.

  • Be active, set a target of making at least five post in a week

  • Choose your community and be active on it.

  • Upvotes is not a guarantee so do not dwell on it.

  • Do not beg for push for votes, after making a post proceed to the next post do not keep watching for votes.

IMG_20210827_120203.jpg

CONCLUSION

Steemit is a nice place to be, always be ready to steem to the moon and beyond.
I will invite @goodybest @gracyakan and @ijelady to take part in this contest using this link

Cc:
@advhl
@steemingcuration

30% of this post reward goes to @steemingcuration

Here is my introduction post link

Polish_20210708_192135556.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Truly, Steemit brings out the best of us!

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 190%

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Yes so true, I appreciate your visit to my blog

 3 years ago 

Your love for steemit is an outstanding one, steemit is a nice place to be

 3 years ago 

Yes oo thank you @ijelady I appreciate your visit to my blog

 3 years ago 

I appreciate

I know your love for steemit. What you said is 100% true. Continue to keep up the pace.

 3 years ago 

Thank you, I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Helloo, what's up? I stop by to inform you that I have suggested your post to the community support program , whose support is directed by the #booming team. Remember that we are not the curators, but the ones who suggest. Hence, I wish you good luck on this. Keep up with the good work. If you haven't, check out the Steeming Community Important Announcements post.

I'll also leave you a post here about how to delegate your Steem Power to Steemingcuration, an also a post about how to join Steemingcuration Community Trail, in case you want to provide more support to the community. If you want to join our Discord server to be more in contact with us, here I leave the link in the same way. Greetings and success for you. Remember you have to attribute 30% of the post rewards for @steemingcuration account.
Friday, August 27th, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you I really appreciate

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

Congratulations for what you have been able to achieve in such a short time, thank you for sharing your experience with us, greetings and good luck in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01