Honoring My Mom in Steeming Community | Mom Knows Best

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

0001-1366437281_20210515_153334_0000.png

9mos.of suffering and sacrifices that my mother carried me on her stomach. A mother's love that incomparable, unexplainable happiness at the same time pain when she gave birth to me. I love my mom so much, she took care of us since we were young, she made sure we were okay, she did everything for us in the family. A selfless love that a mother could give even if she devoted her time to took care of her children. I remembered every detail when I got cried because I wanted a balloon instead of buying a balloon she made a plastic air to create like a real balloon, thats my mom she does every little thing to make us happy, even we don't have lots of stuffs but her genuine love and thoughtful care made us who we are now. We're very thankful to our mama sally.

FB_IMG_1621063392617.jpg

Screenshot_20210515_152636.jpg

As an eldest I did my best in return in some way that my mother would be happy, like giving her cute clothes, buying her new set of earrings.. I know it wasn't enough.
Yes, nothing in this world could compare the things that my mother did.

She became anxious whenever we were feeling ill, she's worried and took care of us when we needed some rest. Our mother found the best way to serve us and cooked some pretty mouthful foods. And when in special occassion I used to assist with my mom in cooking, I want to know her secret in cooking, whats the ingredients and other errands to do, yet, because she did also learned it from my papa's mom -my lola.

Screenshot_20210515_152734.jpg

Screenshot_20210515_152706.jpg

When I got to travel especially related to my work, one time my mother accompanied me,then we went to northern part of Cebu, and in Leyte we created bonding moments together, this had a childish feeling with my mom she acts like a child when she's got excited whenever experience in traveling, hehe so much cute.

And what's the most we admired about my mom is that she never gets angry so amazing that my father loved my mom so much. And we, their children, felt very lucky to have them. We cannot trade them with golds and silvers, money and treasure. A family is a family.

I'm inviting my friends to joins as well:
@alvibokz15, @azilana01, @prettybaby

Footerdesign.png

cyclaire30.jpg

followme.png


*Love & Respect*
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for your nice participation friend.

 3 years ago 

Helloo @cyclaire30, what's up? I stop by to inform you that I have suggested your post to the community support program , whose support is directed by the #booming team. Remember that we are not the curators, but the ones who suggest. Hence, I wish you good luck on this. Keep up with the good work. If you haven't, check out the Steeming Community Important Announcements post.

I'll also leave you a post here about how to delegate your Steem Power to Steemingcuration, an also a post about how to join Steemingcuration Community Trail, in case you want to provide more support to the community. If you want to join our Discord server to be more in contact with us, here I leave the link in the same way. Greetings and success for you. Remember you have to attribute 30% of the post rewards for @steemingcuration account.
Wednesday, May 19th, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87