STEEMING COMMUNITY CONTEST|| "MY STEEMIT BUDDY" BY @chiabertrand

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Steem greetings great people of steemit ,I hope you all are doing perfectly well .before I proceed,I want to thank the steeming community for this wanderful opportunity that they have given to me by creating this contest.

My first impression and how my buddy invited me to steemit

I happened to know about this steemit since January but didn't have even 1% interest on it as I thought it is that usual fake platforms ,so one day at my job side where I'm working under an NGO YEESJA ,my boss @yeesja talk to me about Steemit and encouraged me to join it but still I had no love and passion for it as I ignored him , he kept on talking to me about Steemit but to be honest ,it reached a point I had to tell him directly that he should never disturbed me about the nonsense thing call steemit .on one special day ,he my boss @yeesja came with somebody at the office where I was working and this guy happened to be country representative for Steemit cameroon @njiatanga , together with him they talk about Steemit and I over heard them and some interest started running down my mind as I heard them talking about amazing things on Steemit .

IMG_20210522_092135.jpg
Here is my steemit buddy @yeesja

He @njiatanga had to be working with me in the office as he received and signed up people in steemit that visited our office on daily basis..so he @yeesja and @njiatanga Really made me to understand about Steemit and I was so so happy to signed up ,that is last month April.

My steemit experience

As I signed up with steemit on April,I had to make 1week before Really studying the platform and how to explore it ,so I started gradually with my achievement1 task then started also posting in steemit cameroon most oftenly my diary game . though it was really difficult at the start since I always fine it difficult to creat good Content and also didn't really know about #tags and which type of #tags to put in a post .I didn't also know that I could explore others communities to also creat and participate in Contest games and I wasn't that active from the 1st month I joined...But I can testify now that if I'm not the best then I should definitely be one of the best in this wanderful platform as I'm always active and also bringing newbies to this platform

IMG_20210512_100622.jpg
Me having and educational sensitization about Steemit

IMG-20210505-WA0039.jpg
Us having fun with our steemit buddy @yeesja when he was still mentoring us

My opinion about this amazing platform

From the word amazing ,I can testify that this platform is a life changing platform as my life have changed since from the day I joined till now .I have really learned alot of things I couldn't imagine I will ever learned in my life . right now as I'm writing, I'm only at the level of achievement5 task 2 which has been verified .I have really learned alot most especially from all the achievement task ,that is where my knowledge has really widen most especially about crypto currency, plagiarism, steemscan ,markdown ,etc .so I'm really happy about this platform just because it's not only about money making but also very educative .so my opinion about this platform is that it is really a life changing platform and it should last forever.

My future with steemit as I'm a steemian

I have a great plan to be one of the best steemian in this world and I will definitely do all my possible best to make everyone I know to also know about Steemit. I'm almost 1month 3weeks old on steemit and I can boost that I'm doing extremely well as I have also mentored so many newbies and 5 newbies have already joined through my mentorship ..so my future plans for Steemit is that I will try to make everyone realize what this platform is all about and and eventually bring them to steemit.

I will also try to organize some seminars In other to sensitise and talk about Steemit to my people.i want to be a great leader on Steem tomorrow

I will end here for now as I will like to invite @noelamontanna ,@chiakingsley ,@abonguelizette and @njiclinton to come and partake in this Contest and not also forgetting to give a very special thanks to this Contest initiator @juichi for giving me this wanderful opportunity

Sort:  

Hey I am Founder Of :

Open The World Community.


Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Woow great ,I'm a good and active steemian .so I will come and join your community in other to make more money

 3 years ago 
This platform is a blessing for us, nice history! Greetings from Venezuela
#onepercent #twopercent #affable
 3 years ago (edited)

Indeed it's a blessing for us , greetings from cameroon here

 3 years ago 

I am glad you eventually joined the platform. Like I do say, it's never too late. I wish you luck in the contest. Greetings from Nigeria!

Thanks alot for the appreciation bro ,I'm so encouraged..I received the greetings from cameroon here and hope you doing great

 3 years ago 

Helloo, @chiabertrand what's up? I stop by to inform you that I have suggested your post to the community support program , whose support is directed by the #booming team. Remember that we are not the curators, but the ones who suggest. Hence, I wish you good luck on this. Keep up with the good work. If you haven't, check out the Steeming Community Important Announcements post.

I'll also leave you a post here about how to delegate your Steem Power to Steemingcuration, an also a post about how to join Steemingcuration Community Trail, in case you want to provide more support to the community. If you want to join our Discord server to be more in contact with us, here I leave the link in the same way. Greetings and success for you. Remember you have to attribute 30% of the post rewards for @steemingcuration account. Tuesday, May 25°, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Thank you so much for suggesting my post to the community support program ,I greatly appreciate it ..now I'm still new in this wanderful platform and I don't have enough SP to delegate yet but I promise to always set my post pay out to 30% till when I will have enough SP to delegate to the community ..I do so love this community so much and I'm ready to support it in one way or the other if I have the sliced Chance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46