Contest by @boboyanky Task:Memories Of Your Sweet 16

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

My Sweet 16

3B441EF8-2636-4D3D-BD8F-AB5E7F555AFF.jpeg

When I was 16 years old my educational level was Junior High School 1.Then I was a hard guy ,I really hated my traditional name I was using at school and I wanted to change it because,every old and new teacher knew my name and never forgets my name.so that time I thought my name was the most weirdest name on the planet.I always become angry someone I’m not in good terms with call
![F5AA49AB-F6CF-4416-8D6A-4EDD650734A7.jpeg](UPLOAD FAILED)
me by my name ,because I thought he or she was making fun of me.

Secondly I was afraid of hen and even chickens ,if I was walking then I see a hen i on my way ,I will have to change a different way because I was very scared of them but I was scared of sheep or goats.

Then I used to like being around my brother and my brother too hates that ,so everytime he will be beating me and I will be insulting him ,then that will even make him more angry and he will run to me to hit me and his friends will catch him and tell him to stop.And every time after an incidence of me being beaten up by my brother,I will wait for my father to come home and if I just here the sound of my father I will run to him and tell him how my brother beat me and I will even tell lies and add to the truth I will tell.

Then my father will go to his room then eat ,after eating he will then catch my senior brother and cane him while saying,are you going to kill him?don’t you know his your brother,why can’t you just leave him alone and not beat him for a day.Then I will just be at my mothers back and just be smiling ,as soon as my father leaves i will now come infront of my brother and be making fun of him whiles laughing and he will be crying.Then I feel good when ever my father beats him ,because I couldn’t beat him back and that was my only revenge.

I loved to play football,football was my passion and I was a goalkeeper,even when I wasn’t around my team will look for me ,because if I’m not around they will loose the game.

I loved sweets and biscuits,my favorite food was spaghetti.I didn’t know anything about love ,because every time I was with my boyfriends and I wasn’t in good terms with ladies,because if they play with me I will beat them.A picture above and some pictures below are the only pictures of my sweet 16 pictures I have on my phone.

I’m glad to participate in this contest @fabio2614

0E7863F1-3677-4E3B-BC57-24544608CC50.jpeg

A19B43E8-D717-4895-9193-1C910F21FBC8.jpeg

B3C76BC8-8611-4ADE-B8C5-62059C3DC27F.png

867A55B9-34D8-4D2D-9F60-F44EA930B752.png

Thanks for reading my blog and may God bless you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Helloo, what's up? I stop by to inform you that I have suggested your post to the community support program , whose support is directed by the #booming team. Remember that we are not the curators, but the ones who suggest. Hence, I wish you good luck on this. Keep up with the good work. If you haven't, check out the Steeming Community Important Announcements post.

I'll also leave you a post here about how to delegate your Steem Power to Steemingcuration, an also a post about how to join Steemingcuration Community Trail, in case you want to provide more support to the community. If you want to join our Discord server to be more in contact with us, here I leave the link in the same way. Greetings and success for you. Remember you have to attribute 30% of the post rewards for @steemingcuration account.
Friday, July 23rd, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Helloo, It is Alejandro. I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

Notes: none.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 220%

 3 years ago 

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 30% post payout to steemingcuration
2. steemexclusive
3. posted at Steeming Community
4. used 300 words or more
5. used of own photos
6. contest post resteemed
7. commented the post link
8. invited at least 3 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

Screenshot_20210716-110835_2.jpg

Your post has been curated by @steem-ghana Community Curation Trail

JOIN US ON TELEGRAM

JOIN US ON DISCORD CHAT

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER to our Community account through the following links:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18