"Throwback: Travel Memories" || Visiting Basdako Moalboal Cebu!

in Steeming Community3 years ago

A Blessed Night to all, online and offline Steemingzen, hope you're all doing well tonight.

@bellekiss-31 here sharing one of my Unforgettable travel memories and another road trip with my cousins in Moalboal Cebu, thanks to @fabio2614 for this contest, though it's the last minute I hope I can still make it.


IMG_20210704_111554.jpg
I find this trip another unforgettable travel memories, because aside from the wonder of nature, the beautiful beach, white sands and amazing weather, we're not supposed to be part of this road trip.

My cousin told us ahead of time and that's a week prior to the date of the travel, but my husband and I refused, because our motorcycle at that time was really having a problem, our headlights was broken and It's really not in good condition, but my husband was caught off guard when my cousin visited our home the night before of the travel.

My cousin tried to convince my husband saying all expense paid for this one day travel. Expenses for the fuel back and forth will be handled by him, we still had the courage to refuse though it's a very tempting offer. But when my cousin ask one of my husband's buddy at home to bring our motor to the shop for Change of Oil, that's when we accepted the worthy journey

IMG20210704142727.jpg
We're more than 20 persons with 3 kids at the time. We had one car and 7 motorcycles with one backrides each on that said trip.

The weather at start was so good though before travelling for home slight rain started to fall, but overall it still totally fine because it never rain hard.

IMG_20210716_222752.jpg
We had a great chance of playing in the white sands, swimming with the big waves and of course the food was really great.

IMG_20210716_222605.jpg

We took this great chance to buy this big, fresh and delicious fish. A fisherman who just came from fishing happen to pass by and sold this fish to us, this fish name is "Mamsa" in our place. This was almost 4 kilos, the boys really work hard to clean and cook that fish. And in an instan we had SUTUKIL - Sugba, Tuwa and Kilaw

IMG_20210716_225102.jpg
A group picture before leaving this wonderful place and head home before dark hits the place.

Visiting the place for the very first time was really a memorable one, especially that I enjoyed it so much with my husband, hope we can visit the place again with my family.

Thank you for sharing your time and for viewing my entry, I know it's late to invite my friends but I would love to mentioned this to my friends in the platform to @jenny018, @sundae100230 and my sis who just gave birth to her lovely daughter @rotchel.

Stay Safe and Healthy Everyone!

Love & Care 💗 @bellekiss-31!
received_314598630159213.webp
gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFuzqYucNDVEeVjneX5REAXg5qRKzgSqP9WQ29iY5hyacTyR3cYm3UKdSvBehsJyMewi4ydZqgNtP2bRnvn5vMcKtm3WXNSUSRkVEzFF.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 30% post payout reward to steemingcuration
2. created own post title
3. used own photosown photos used
4. contest post resteemed
5. uniquenessunique
6. no. of words used465
7. entry#
8. invited at least 3 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 100%

 3 years ago 

Helloo, what's up? I stop by to inform you that I have suggested your post to the community support program , whose support is directed by the #booming team. Remember that we are not the curators, but the ones who suggest. Hence, I wish you good luck on this. Keep up with the good work. If you haven't, check out the Steeming Community Important Announcements post.

I'll also leave you a post here about how to delegate your Steem Power to Steemingcuration, an also a post about how to join Steemingcuration Community Trail, in case you want to provide more support to the community. If you want to join our Discord server to be more in contact with us, here I leave the link in the same way. Greetings and success for you. Remember you have to attribute 30% of the post rewards for @steemingcuration account.
Friday, July 16th, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Thanks to you guys for your usual support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35