What would i do with 30 SBD? | CONTEST

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_Plus_1620204522011.jpg

Hello everyone! This is my entry for "What would i do with 30 sbd?."

After doing household chores i lay down and scroll my notification on my phone. I saw i have few unseen notif at discord so i opened it. That's when i read about this contest. And decide to join.

I am from the Philippines by the way. I decided to participate this contest to show my support for the steeming community. And for the people behind this.

So what would i do with 30 sbd?

As of now, i checked on google today May 6, 2021 the steem dollar is currently at 7$. In our local currency it's a lot of money. If you convert it into peso more or less it could run up to 9,000-10,000 pesos.

That money can help a lot right now but i won't transfer it to exchange neither i will use it to power up my steem. In that way i can guarantee that my account has power and value. Aside from this i can help my community grow by simply supporting their post especially the newcommers.

Because helping means caring. We rise by helping others. It is one of the most profitable, practical and satisfying things you can do with your life. It is also connects us to others, creating stronger communities and helping to build a happier society for everyone. And it's not all about money - we can also give our time, ideas and energy to each other.

'Coz when you start doing more for others, and less for yourself. You'll receive more than you can imagine.

Let's grow together. ♥️

And that's what i'll do if i have 30 SBD. 😊

Thanks for dropping by. Godbless!

I challenge @hellokittyphil @jheyem @mrblu to participate this contest.

7b4bio5hobgu85mFpLjsB5bdcQRiiGHJEPFYM5SsgyidHveTG6T7hCzBiwM6wwyrmscf3RWacqDWAoyzxGvwK7tuwikuSC1qn16EZuwcdcwi7omVj8o3FrJkEWwBPGK198NrqChgAi49a42ddiYvKtNsHdNN.png

Sort:  

Good wishes. I hope you can finish the contest well. my greetings @deltasteem from Indonesia

Thank you @deltasteem

 3 years ago 

Very interesting post my dear ..

 3 years ago 

What a thoughtful decision, yes together we always can build a healthy and sustainable community...

Thank you @priyanarc

I love your decision @athenabree08 you look really stunning too!!!

 3 years ago 

Good attitude, you got the message. Here we grow together and the best way to make the platform grow is by investing and doing so we all benefit.

Well said. Thanks for dropping by @advhl

 3 years ago 

Helloo @athenabree08 , what's up? I stop by to inform you that I have suggested your post to the community support program , whose support is directed by the #booming team. Remember that we are not the curators, but the ones who suggest. Hence, I wish you good luck on this. Keep up with the good work. If you haven't, check out the Steeming Community Important Announcements post.

I'll also leave you a post here about how to delegate your Steem Power to Steemingcuration, an also a post about how to join Steemingcuration Community Trail, in case you want to provide more support to the community. If you want to join our Discord server to be more in contact with us, here I leave the link in the same way. Greetings and success for you. Remember you have to attribute 30% of the post rewards for @steemingcuration account.
Wednesday, May 5th, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Thanks a lot @psicoparedes

 3 years ago 

Que bueno amiga @athenabree08, ojalá puedas alcanzar tu meta, felicidades.

Muchas gracias mi amigo 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63