Steeming Community/Weekly Contest: "Dear Steemit"/ week #03/BY @arcturus7777

in Steeming Community3 years ago


IMG-20210520-WA0048.jpg


Dear Steemit:

Hello my dear Steemit, I can finally sit down to write to you, the truth is, I was busy this week although I always have you in mind, I was just looking for the opportunity to connect again and today is the perfect day. I tell you that I am doing a personal growth challenge, in this they place us daily activities to connect with our desires and to review the goals we want to achieve, the most exciting thing, do you remember Luisjo, my friend from university? He also embarked on that journey because growing together with others is always more exciting.

IMG_20210520_121243.jpg
Fuente


I also won a Venezuelan humor contest, they gave me third place and I had a lot of fun doing it because the award was given to me on the same day as Dad's birthday and well, as you know, May 19 is a date in which nostalgia accompanies me. along with the sadness, and I received them and we even cried together and then I say goodbye to them, you know that I do not like much to spend long periods with them.


FB_IMG_15839446937442412.jpg
Fuente


I tell you that despite the time of the pandemic, I have traveled several roads because in many communities they have received me with great joy, just a few minutes ago @fabio2614 was looking for stars and he knocked on my door, it was excellent news. You don't know how this has changed my life for the better #dearsteemit thank God I have been able to remember what you say to me, to keep creating and writing about what I am passionate about and if it makes me happy to call more people to participate and that is why what I said to @alanasteemit, @karupanocitizen and @corinadiaz.

There is something special about bringing friends together to work together, although when we like what we do, time flies.


Yesterday I went to the health center and my friend Felimar gave me a new hat (to work with style, hehe) adorned with a very flirty blue bow, it is those details that make the difference in work, people.


Snapchat-1027229195.jpg
Fuente


Since I started writing with you I feel much happier and with the enthusiasm of building a wonderful source of income that allows me to focus on building a better world for myself and my family and at the same time leave my mark on the road, because life it is like a chain of blocks in which everything is registered.


You know? My husband gave me a gift for Mother's Day, a flowery dress that I will wear to my brother-in-law's wedding, which takes place in June. Thank God I have been able to monetize the content I have shared because it is time to buy some shoes that go with that dress.


IMG_20210520_120112_023.jpg


It is impressive how great ideas inspire us and at the same time expand like the rays of the sun, because they not only focus on receiving but also on giving, like # steemingcharity10pc and the #betterlife and #thediarygame companions, there is something powerful in them that manages to unite people from all over the world by sharing his life and dreams.


Feeling part of something beautiful makes us smile and you and I my dear Steemit are an excellent combination, I know that we continue to achieve things together and seeing those who have been working on this we can appreciate their transformation from guests to friends from members to moderators and even do those who make great contributions and encourage others, there we see that the best thing to receive is to enhance the ability to give, as an inexhaustible source of divine providence.


IMG-20210520-WA0049.jpg

Well my dear Steemit, I always say that you are like a bridge that leads us to the desired path, I hope we can continue to see each other daily to share, learn, laugh and be happy helping others.

I love you very much,

Ale.

@arcturus7777.


IMG-20210520-WA0047.jpg
Fuente

The photos are from my personal album and the dividers were made by me with the PicsArt App.

Sent from

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thank you for sharing your story and I see you really love your family and also very confident in doing your job. thank you

That's right,@imamalkinas everything that is done with love, when shared is much better, thank you for your words.

 3 years ago 

Helloo @arcturus7777, what's up? I stop by to inform you that I have suggested your post to the community support program , whose support is directed by the #booming team. Remember that we are not the curators, but the ones who suggest. Hence, I wish you good luck on this. Keep up with the good work. If you haven't, check out the Steeming Community Important Announcements post.

I'll also leave you a post here about how to delegate your Steem Power to Steemingcuration, an also a post about how to join Steemingcuration Community Trail, in case you want to provide more support to the community. If you want to join our Discord server to be more in contact with us, here I leave the link in the same way. Greetings and success for you. Remember you have to attribute 30% of the post rewards for @steemingcuration account.
Monday, May 24th, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Thank's @psicoparedes for the help AND the support.

 3 years ago 

You have been curated by @fabio2614 using Steeming Community curation account.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank´s @fabio2614 and #Steemming Comunity.

 3 years ago 

Hi @arcturus7777 you will be receiving the prize for this contest with this alternative post Receive contest prize for @arcturus7777 $40 upvote worth prize

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51