Steeming Community Contest Week #02 | “Dear Steemit”

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

I’m scrolling today on steemit and I see this weekly contest which was organize by @fabio2614 in STEEMING COMMUNITY. For me in this generation it’s not really common that you write some letters to your love one’s, it’s an old school kind of staff but thanks to you we can share it to the new generation on how to make a love letter to someone’s special. I think receiving letters nowadays means really to someone since she can keep it for a lifetime.

20210511_073017_0000.png

INTRODUCTION: AN OPEN LETTER TO STEEMIT

Dear Steemit,

It’s been 3 years since the first time I meet you, I don’t think that we will last this long. I think that the feelings I have for you is just a puppy love that will be gone in a week or a month but I’m wrong. Everyday I think of you really makes my heart beat beats faster than usual, you are the reason why I’m still holding on unto this day, you are the reason why I’m still keep fighting for my future. I can’t imagine myself without you, I’m so thankful that you came to my life and change me for a better person.

You know what, I still remember those days that my circle of friends talking about you, you bring us closer to each other and give us inspiration to do better in our content. You are the reason that we laugh harder and you are also the reason that we meet so many people and now become my closest friends. I cherish the memories we had together that’s why I’m writing this letter to you.

FB_IMG_1620687513099.jpgFB_IMG_1620687519922.jpg

Because of you my life has change thank you for the love and the joy you bring

The biggest things my life has change when I start going to a lot of crowds and meeting people since I really choose to be on my room and play games all night long. You make me explore the beauty of world and bring some mesmerizing views on different place I been through. I don’t have an idea that I have some adventure side on myself. Thank you for making me what I am today. You help me boost my confidence in talking to different people and have to share an idea that I think can make you better.

A lot of people become part of my journey to help those people who are in needs. You make me cherish the things that I thought that it’s just nonsense at first. You make me realize that helping other people can make you a better person, it can give you a confidence boost to do more and make you stronger in terms of dealing of some hardships in life. I’ve been invited on some of my cousins charitable program that change the way I looked in life.

FB_IMG_1620681319538.jpgFB_IMG_1620681261956.jpg
FB_IMG_1620681496022.jpgFB_IMG_1620681171919.jpg

A LIFETIME HAPPINESS

Because of you steemit, Now I am already engaged with my long time girlfriend we are happy that you came into our lives, you are the reason why we are getting married soon. The rewards I gain by staying with you is really worth it, I’m able to buy the engagement ring that my fiancee love. Thank you so much for staying in the low and high moments of my life.

received_142892704179676.jpegreceived_148747427048556.jpeg
received_889205355247599.jpegreceived_402565257704551.jpeg
received_4035480653130419.jpegIMG_20210102_143347.jpg

A STRESS RELIEVER

You are one of the reason why my stress becomes less, the moment I open up to you it makes my heart feel relieve. The moment I think of you makes me smile without realizing it. You are one of the precious gifts that comes to my life. Being with you makes me comfortable and free since I know I am in a good hands.

MY WISH FOR YOU MY DEAR

My wish is that you will stay forever by myside, enjoying every second with you is priceless. I can make a book just by writing my journey with you. You don’t know how much I appreciate your effort and your patience for staying with me. I wish that our journey will last for a lifetime.

Sincerely Yours,
@alvibokz15

I'm inviting my friends to join this contest, @prettybaby, @azilana01, @josh26. It's your turn to shine.

Footerdesign.png

That's all Steemians. Thanks for reading.
Have a Nice Day. Keep on Steeming.
Feel free to leave a comment. Kudos!

Footerdesign.png

alvibokz15_.png

Love & Respect

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

entry is reserved for week2

hello @alvibokz15

Your entry to the contest has been approved for week 2. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

Thank you po maam.

 3 years ago 

hello @alvibokz15

Pls change the title of your post, make it corresponding to week2 title.
thank you🙂

Done Maam @fabio2614

 3 years ago 

Helloo @alvibokz15, what's up? I stop by to inform you that I have suggested your post to the community support program , whose support is directed by the #booming team. Remember that we are not the curators, but the ones who suggest. Hence, I wish you good luck on this. Keep up with the good work. If you haven't, check out the Steeming Community Important Announcements post.

I'll also leave you a post here about how to delegate your Steem Power to Steemingcuration, an also a post about how to join Steemingcuration Community Trail, in case you want to provide more support to the community. If you want to join our Discord server to be more in contact with us, here I leave the link in the same way. Greetings and success for you. Remember you have to attribute 30% of the post rewards for @steemingcuration account.
Tuesday, May 11th, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Thank you so much Sir psicoparedes. Much Appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51