Steeming Community Contest Week #04 | "Dear Steemit " By @adson

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian ...
How are you today? Hopefully we are always protected by Allah and always given health to be able to carry out daily activities at work or whatever, hopefully it is always under the protection of Allah Subhanahu Wa Ta'ala.

On this occasion I would like to make a post to participate in a contest held by @steemingcuration, which is about how our daily relationship with Steemit be it Steemit as a lover, friend or other close person. Thanks to @fabio2614 for supporting us all.

IMG_20210527_112744.jpg

Since I joined Steemit and until now not one of my days has passed without you, starting from when I woke up from sleep I started looking for my smartphone with my eyes still closed and fumbling for the smartphone then opened the smartphone to activate the data and enter the homepage steemit.

Since you entered my life, my days began to be colored by the happiness of you, you are not something alive but you gave life to me, from you my life began to change a little, both in terms of income, mindset , even to the extent that my daily habits have changed since you came into my life.

It is true that you are not something that can talk, but from you I understand many things, from honesty, patience and many other positive things that I have found from you, until now I still want to be with you, I hope you will always be there too for me, because my days will feel empty when you go to leave me.

I see for now the very rapid development you are experiencing, I hope that what you experience will not make me forgotten or marginalized from your eyes because I will always be you for you every day,

I also promise to give the best for you according to the abilities that I have, even though in your eyes I am not the best but I hope you can accept it, what I can give is pure from my heart.

I hope that I and all my friends who join you can find success with you and we will remember you forever.

I invite @zulbahri @ahmadbaidawi @izara94 @iqbal89

This my post in participating in this extraordinary contest, hopefully useful and can be received well.

Regards @adson

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
So pretty words, thank you for be part of us
#onepercent #twopercent #affable
 3 years ago 

same here adson , days without checking on steemit feels so empty🙂

too for me, because my days will feel empty when you go to leave me.

 3 years ago 

Helloo @adson, what's up? I stop by to inform you that I have suggested your post to the community support program , whose support is directed by the #booming team. Remember that we are not the curators, but the ones who suggest. Hence, I wish you good luck on this. Keep up with the good work. If you haven't, check out the Steeming Community Important Announcements post.

I'll also leave you a post here about how to delegate your Steem Power to Steemingcuration, an also a post about how to join Steemingcuration Community Trail, in case you want to provide more support to the community. If you want to join our Discord server to be more in contact with us, here I leave the link in the same way. Greetings and success for you. Remember you have to attribute 30% of the post rewards for @steemingcuration account.
Friday, May 28th, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Hello @adson, I am Alejandro, alias @psicoparedes. I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you Alenjandro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55