You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Entry On My Best Science Project.

in Zero to Infinity3 years ago

I'm not the admin of this community, I'm just a moderator.😊

Screenshot_1.jpg

24% of your posts are plagiarism content. Avoid plagiarism. Try to write the post as you like. In the interest of writing a post, if you have to take any information from the net, then you must add a reference link .

And also follow zero-to-infinity community rules & guidelines

Thank you

Sort:  

Thank you very much once again @sandysparkle, the work was done without the help of the Internet that’s why I didn’t cite any source . If you compare the sentences that are plagiarized you will see that it’s not relevant so if you could please review your marking.
My humble appeal🙏🙏

In our community, if there is more than 20% plagiarism content in any post , we warn them by commenting on that post. You wrote well but some sentences show plagiarism. You can fix it by editing the plagiarism lines. I hope , next you will post more carefully.

Always try to avoid plagiarism.

Thank you

Thank you very much for the chance to make editing I will try my possible to refrain from plagiarism

Hello @sandysparkle, please I have the necessary editing and believe this final content is my own created. Thank you very much

Thank you very much
I will try to do that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44