The Diary Game (8/7/20): 100 steem butterfly contest

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

ASSALAMU ALAYKUM

The atmosphere has been very beautiful since this morning. I woke up at 6 in the morning and went out to walk. A grass flower tree was spotted on the side of the road. There were 3 butterflies hovering around that grass flower. I was very happy to see the thing. We then had the idea that I would give a contest in my community. The contest will be butterfly related. I will share the details below the post.

Then, I walked quite a bit along the road. I moved about 1 km from my house. I saw a big mango tree there. The owner of the mango tree is selling all the mangoes. He has sold all the mangoes. At that time an old woman is coming to get some mangoes. There was nothing left for the man to give. He had some rotten mangoes. So the man did not want to give the mangoes to the old woman. The old woman was very poor. So, maybe he wanted to take the rotten mangoes. Then a boy was going in that direction. Hearing these words, he took out 60 rupees from his pocket and gave it to the old woman to buy 1 kg of mango. I like the thing a lot.

A person fulfills a wish if he is happy in his heart. Then there can be no more joy than this. I can't say that the old woman was happy to get a little 60 rupees.

How much money do we always waste? Someone smokes a cigarette or someone behind a mobile phone. But there are many people around our house. Those who spend the day without eating. So, if we all don't waste money on bad deeds, we can help these poor people a little bit. Then maybe they don't have to eat anymore.

PicsArt_07-08-12.52.48.png

I will give the contest. It is a photography related contest. Some rules of this contest will be given. You have to post according to the rules.

100 steem contest rules

  • You have to make a post about butterflies. You have to give your own picture. You can't post pictures from facebook or any website.

  • Give the date with the first picture. Example,

PicsArt_07-08-12.54.13.jpg

  • Write at least 200 words in the post.

  • You can make a post from an account.

  • Must be a verified account.

  • Post (Steem Bangladesh) must be done from my group.

  • In the first 5 tags (task) this tag must be used.

  • Today is 8-7-2020. The contest will run till 18-7-2020. 19-7-2020 Date Result.

  • Share the link of your post in this post.

Prize distribution-

  • First - 35 steem
  • Second - 25 steem
  • Third - 15 steem
  • Fourth to eighth - 5 × 5 = 25 steem
  • Total - 100 steem

Connect Me On:
Facebook | Twitter| Youtube| Discord

E-mail: [email protected]

DOWNVOTE UPVOTE

Thank you

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Good idea for the contest - but it would be better to make your contests in separate posts to your Diary Game entries.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Okay

Hahaha so far so good so wow

I really love your words on saying about wastage of money.

I completely agree with you,we waste lot of money for unnecessary things,if we spend those for poor people,they get full happy lol.

I am so sorry,in my area i see butterfly hear,so not possible to join your contest.

But i try my best to join.For small support i resteem your post.

Hope lot of people join your contest,your rewards are also very cool.

 4 years ago 

Thanks bro

 4 years ago 

ভাই Thedailydiarygame এর পোস্টে কি প্রজাপতি নিয়া লিখতে পারবো? মানে এক ঢেলে দুই পাখি মারতাম আরকি 😃

 4 years ago 

যেমনে পারেন ওমনে করবেন।

I am trying to join with this contest...best of luck bro..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52