1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game (Season 3) || My dairy: 29.10.2020 || Enjoying FoodssteemCreated with Sketch.

Today I am going to share with you about my food habit.

Actually I am not a heavy food lover, but I like to taste different types of traditional foods.

In my country, Bangladesh, there are a lot of variety in traditional foods. So we the Bangladeshi people most are have affection on foods.

20201029_173659.jpg

In Bangladesh people like to eat and to entertain guests with different types of food. Even without any occasion they sometimes arrange different types of special items in home.

You are looking at the picture that I am having some food. It's khichuri, with egg curry. It's a heavy food that is generally arranged in different programs in our country.

Khichuri is one of my favourite food. It is became very tasty in the rainy days. most of the people of my country like to have kitchen and its rain cats and dogs.

As it is one of my favourite foods, my mother usually prepare it sometimes without any occasion. And you are looking the picture, it is actually not any occasion the required for having as lunch.

That's all about my today's diary.


You may also participate with the Diary Game

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game : It's Your Lucky Day & Photo locations

So keep on posting, keep on setting your posts to Power Up 100%, and it could be your Lucky Day!

Location of the area where I was on:

Google Plus code: Q435+32 Kakara
Coordinates: 21.7526746, 92.1075689
Google Map: River


This is a 100% power up post.


You may read my previous the dairy game posts to know about different other things of my country and culture:

Day-01: 1000 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game (Season 3) || My dairy: 28 October || My First Participation


About Me:

"I am an engineer by graduation
a teacher by occupation
& a writer by passion"


        I believe, Life is beautiful!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

The day seems to have gone much better. Khichuri I love so much and almost all the time at home I am told to make khichuri. I wish you all the best. I hope you have such good posts every day Give us a gift.
#onepercent
#bangladesh
#affable

We both have same interest in case of loving khichuri. Specially in the rainy days generally I not miss it.

 4 years ago 

Hahaha

Actually I am not a heavy food lover, but I like to taste different types of traditional foods.

It was really interesting.
#onepercent #bangladesh #affable

Really I am a under weighted person, so people don't believe that I have interest to taste different items on food. :)

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 

nice post

Thanks a lot for reading this article and comments

 4 years ago 

welcome.

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @tariqul.bibm your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sm-shagor

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53