THE DIARY GAME : 03/08/2020 || Paying a visit in my Friends HomesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

I woke up 8:00 am in the morning. Last night I had a very sound sleep. Because it was raining all night.But in the morning the weather became hot again. It feels like the sunshine burning all of us.


I went to the washroom and refresh myself by brushing my teeth.Then I had my breakfast with my family which included smash potato, beef and rice.


Then I spend my time watching a movie television. I watched the movie “Hunger Games: Mockingly". Although I have seen this movie several time.


After watching the movie I went to the town and bought some sweets from a shop. The name of this sweets is Rosmalai.The sweets of this shops is very famous in our area. The name of this sweet restaurants is Shah Hotel and Restaurants.


20200728_142558.jpg

Rosmalai

Anyway I bought 1kg Rosmalai with cost value of 350Tk.Then I take to my friend Amit's. Because He invited me to give a visit in his new home.We did a long time chat. Then my friends mother gives some food to eat. We both enjoyed that food.


20200530_152641.jpg

Ice cream

The dessert gave me a special and different taste which I have never tested before. It's one kind of fruit ice-cream which had a flavor of yogurt. I take a snap of that food.


Then I had come back home and took a shower since the weather is too hot here. My mother told me to dry this Black cumin in the sunshine.


20200802_200607.jpg

Black Cumin

After that I ate my launch with my family.We ate rice, chicken and lentil soup. Then I took a nap that lusted for about an hour.


IMG-20200617-WA0004.jpg

Play ground

Next I went to the playground and play cricket with my friends. After playing one and half hour I came back home and again took a shower, took a cups of tea, then having a little conversation with my mother.


Then I studied for some time and freshened myself up, started eating dinner with family. Now I am sharing my diary with you. Good night.

To know me please click here

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

রসমন্জুরী 😛😛 দেখি তো জীভে জল চলে আসতেছে।

Rasamanjuri is a very tasty dish. Children and adults alike love this food. Rasamanjuri is made with milk. So, its nutritional value is much higher In fact, everything made of milk is nutritious. However, it is not right for everyone to eat these foods. Those who have diabetes. It is not right for them to eat rasamanjuri. It is a loss of health.

Ice-cream is a tasty food. One of my favorite foods. I eat ice-cream occasionally. It has been hot for 2-3 days now. People eat ice-cream when they go out Ice cream outside food. For this reason, regular consumption of ice-cream can have harmful effects on health.

Black cumin is a medicine for 99 diseases. If you have a cold-related illness. Many benefits for them However, those who have high blood pressure. They do not eat black cumin regularly

Your playground is amazing It seems that there is a piece of soil in the middle of the green. The world seems to be surrounded by greenery.

Have a nice day @tapu333

 4 years ago 

rsz_20200802_180330.png

Steem Bangladesh

Hi @tapu333, your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sohanurrahman

JOIN US ON Discord

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78