THE DIARY GAME : 02/08/2020 || 1000 DAYS OF STEEM || An Random Day

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

The weather of outside was very hot since morning. I was sweating in the sleep. When I woke up I our electricity is black out. I look at my mobile watch it almost 8:00 o'clock. I went to the washroom and refresh myself by cleaning my mouth and face.


Then I eat my morning meal. My mother offered me hodgepodge and mutton jhal fry. It was very testy to eat. Actually my mother cooked very well.


After eating my meal I fell a little bit of sleepy.So I went to the bed and take 1 hour long sleep. I was having a sweet, suddenly my phone starts ringing. My friend requesting to donate blood for her sister.


I was confused, because in my life I have never donate any blood to anyone.I asked my mother, she permit me to give blood. I always afraid of the needle.


I have went to the Parbatipur Upazila Health Complex, Parbatipur - Baro Pukuria Rd, Haldibari. The hospital is just 6.1 km away from my home. My friend sister having a baby, who is going to see the world with those little beautiful eyes.


After donating blood, doctor suggest me to take some rest about 15 minute. Then I came back home and take my shower and wash my clothe with detergents. Because it's an pandemic time and I can't afford to take risk.


Then I ate my launch and talked with my mother about the hospital. Finishing my meal I start watching TV.


20200802_162213.jpg

It's raining

I didn't notice that when I fell asleep while watching TV. The rain drop from the window wake me up. The rain just stopped before the evening. I take a snap from my rooftop.

20200615_142043.jpg

Rooftop flooded


20200802_193723.jpg

Cooking

In the evening I feel a little bit of hungry. So I cooked different snacks. The snacks is made of potato,egg ,onions and floor.


20200802_195507.jpg

Potato Egg snacks

Then I study a little a time and ate my dinner. Now I am publishing my diary post. That's all for today. Good night everyone.

Sort:  

received_1420755278115470.jpeg

You have posted a lot of nice but you have written the word repeatedly in some places I would request you to take a little care when you post later. Thanks.

 4 years ago 
 4 years ago 

Potato egg snacks are actually very tasty. I ate a few times before.

Brother, you can get 10% votes from @steemcurator01 by commenting every day visit this post for details.
https://steemit.com/the1000daysofsteem/@steemitblog/1000-days-of-steem-day-21-the-diary-game-season-2-has-started
Follow @steemitblog. So, that you can see all their posts. They will give new update every day. You can see them.

 4 years ago 

Thanks I will try

 4 years ago 

You wrote a very good post. And the best part of your post is that you put captions under each image, which adds to the appeal of your post. Thanks

follow @steemitblog for future updates of this dairy game

 4 years ago 

Thanks

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

 4 years ago (edited)

Nice activity.

I love rain. I also like to play football in the rain. But, I can not see properly😅, because my glass can't see clear in the rain. May you can cook well. I hope once you will give me a chacne to taste that potato egg snacks.

Thank you.

 4 years ago 

you are welcome

 4 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some early tips!

Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50