THE DIARY GAME : Monday, 03/08/2020

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hi, Friends.

I hope everyone is fine. Hope, all you will happy and safe.

Today is my 3rd day in the diary game. @tofuiq777 invited me in the diary game. Thanks to him for that.

I am presenting my activities in the diary game :

Today was the last day to pay the electricity bill. So I went to the market today to pay my electricity bill. My father called me and told me to pay the electricity bill. Failure to pay the bill on time is penalized. The electricity bill was 672 tk. My mother gavs me money. I took money from her and I went to the market to pay for electricity. I went to the bkash payment point to pay. There was a brother I knew.

IMG_20200729_114349~2.jpg
He pays the bill through bKash payment.

After paying the bill I walk around the market. I saw guava being sold in the market.
IMG_20200727_185353.jpg

However, due to the virus, the price of guava is higher. So even if I wanted to, I did not buy guava. There were many fish in the market. The price of fish was also very high. Magur fish was 480 tk per kg. I took a picture of the fish so that I could go home and show my mother the picture of the fish and ask her if we had to buy fish.

After walking around the market, I returned home. In our home kitchen 60 watt bulbs give lights almost all day. However, the bulb fused. So I go to the store in front of our house to buy bulbs.
IMG_20200726_190429~4.jpg

The price of 100 watt bulb was 30 tk. I bought a 100 watt bulb. I bought a bulb and went home.

On the way I heard a truck fall on the side of the road. In fact, the roads are very old. And holes have been created in some parts of the road. Trucks should be driven carefully here. And as the holes filled up in the rain, the roads became impassable. I saw a lot of people gathered next to the truck. Work is underway to lift the truck.


I took a pictures of the truck.

Then I ate pudding in my friend's home.
IMG_20200722_201649.jpg

From #Bangladesh

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Where did this truck accident happen brother? Has anyone died? @tanjib705
I like guava a lot However, in the rainy season, the guava does not have much taste

 4 years ago 

It was happened in Vabanipur area.

দুর্দান্ত ব্লগ যা আপনি তৈরি করেছেন তবে দুর্ঘটনাটি দেখে খারাপ লাগলো

 4 years ago 

Thank you.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

Here is a little tips,

  • adding a caption in your photo will make it lot more attractive.

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some early tips!

Also join LUCKY 10S

greeting from @tarpan

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63390.92
ETH 3093.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82