Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for encouraging us all the time to power up in order to increase the value of Steem and so Steemit.

I've powered up 100% of the post rewards from the beginning of my Steemit life and bought more than 2000 Steem for powering up. It was my target to reach 5000 SP and become a dolphin as soon as possible and I was determined to not to sell any Steem. (The outgoing transaction of 4 months ago, that you can see from my wallet, was my brother's Steem)

Thanks to you @steemcurator01 and all others that I've become a dolphin within almost 6 months of my Steemit journey. Though I've reached my primary goal, I won't withdraw more than 20% that I earn from Steemit weekly until I reach my second goal of reaching 10000 SP! I will power up atleast 80% Steem from my weekly rewards.

🐬
#welovepowerups
#powerup80pc

hello sir @steemcurator01 why is my The Diary Game not supported, my other friends already support,,, and some people get upvotes 2 times from you in 1 day...

https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@steem-muksal/the-diary-game-betterlife-or-my-activity-yesterday-or-go-to-the-rice-fields-with-the-family-to-enter-water-into-the-fields-or-01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39