The Diary Game / Betterlife | my activity yesterday| go to the rice fields with the family to enter water into the fields | 01 - 06 - 2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Hi all steemit friends, good night, I hope you will always be healthy and continue to be successful in your work, on this occasion I would like to share about The Diary Game, my activities last day.

this morning after waking up I washed my face and then as usual I went to the shop to buy a cup of coffee.

After I drank coffee I went to the rice fields to see the rice that had grown in recent days.

as usual we went to the rice fields every day, helping the family.

and I also visited the water, has it entered my rice field today, because my rice lacks water.

IMG_20210601_185415.jpg
a river in the rice fields of Aceh-Indonesia

I was in the rice fields about 3 hours more, because I raised the water to the rice fields and then I sprayed the snails so they wouldn't eat the rice stalks.

IMG_20210601_185346.jpg
a river in the rice fields of Aceh-Indonesia

I went to the rice fields with my friends, while looking for some posting material, we were very tired.

and it was getting late I went home, preparing to go home.

before leaving home I wash myself first, because we are very dirty in the fields ..

IMG_20210601_185303.jpg
get ready to go home because it's getting dark

PHOTO TAKENREDMI9C
CATEGORYThe Diary Game
PHOTOGRAPHYNature Rice Fields
LOKATIONACEH - INDONESIA
PHOTOGRAFER@steem-muksal

That's all I can say more and less I'm sorry.. I hope friends like my activities yesterday tadi

if my friends want to get to know me more, you can press the link below

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@steem-muksal/achievement1-introducing-myself-at-steemit-or-or-steem-muksal-or-or-12-05-2021

Cc @cryptokannon

greetings from me @steem-muksal

Sort:  

Postingan anda sangat bagus jadi teruslah berkarya

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih @steem-cup , saya sangat senang mendengarnya

Cerita yang sangat menarik teman,, terus berkarya,...

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih sobatku 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43