You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Best Achievement in Steemit Life | Became a Dolphin Reaching 5000 SP

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Thanks for encouraging us all the time to power up in order to increase the value of Steem and so Steemit.

I've powered up 100% of the post rewards from the beginning of my Steemit life and bought more than 2000 Steem for powering up. It was my target to reach 5000 SP and become a dolphin as soon as possible and I was determined to not to sell any Steem. (The outgoing transaction of 4 months ago, that you can see from my wallet, was my brother's Steem)

Thanks to you @steemcurator01 and all others that I've become a dolphin within almost 6 months of my Steemit journey. Though I've reached my primary goal, I won't withdraw more than 20% that I earn from Steemit weekly until I reach my second goal of reaching 10000 SP! I will power up atleast 80% Steem from my weekly rewards.

🐬
#welovepowerups
#powerup80pc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66