THE DAILY DIARY:09-08-2020: A network problem daysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello all steemians.

How are you all? I am fine by the grace of Allah . Hope you all are safe in this Covid -19 time. This is declared as Pandemic by World Health organisation. So ,it is not a small issue. Be careful. Stay home,stay safe.


A network problem day


Today is 9thAugust, Sunday. 9th day of my 1000 days of steem ,i am going to share .
Hope you all will read it and tell me if there is any mistake.I will try to recover my mistake. Because,Too er is human.


Today there had an bad news for submarine,for that internet connection was very poor all the day. I cannot explain how much bad day it was. Not able to do anything. Everything was lagging. Even it is lagging now while i am uploading my photo in this blog.


Let me start my day now. Today i woke up in the morning about 8.10 am. It is not a very morning,but in my sweet home i usually get up in this time.Because I slept at about 12.30 am So i slept a lot . Then i wake up from my bed and then I do brush and refresh myself. Then my mother give me tea and told me to take my breakfast. This are common in my daily routine. I do this things everyday.
Then after my breakfast I took my phone to come in internet to check my everything. I saw everything was alright. At first i check my working things,then messages,then others. I had to use internet in the morning at least 10 minutes


Then I sat in my study table to start study. For a student studying is the main thing of his time. So,this is same for me too. While studying,i had used phone too. Because i read from pdf sometimes. I had studied little in that time about 1 hour. Then at about 11.00 am i come outside of my room and then my mother asked me to decorate my room. She ordered me to do this work. The work was using a new bed sheet in my bed. I had done this perfectly.

IMG_20200809_191303.jpg


Then I eat a little . After eating i went back in my room. Then i play splinterlands. Because there i have to play quest. I try to play splinterlands daily. Because i am playing this account on rent. I have to give 25% of my earning to the delegator.

Screenshot_20200808104557791_com.android.chrome.png


Then at about 12 pm,i started watching Dirilis Ertugrul. Today i watched 69 no serious only.


Then after finishing that series i came outside of my room at about 12.50 pm. The sun was very powerful today too,so there were many things to do in this time. Then at about 1.00 pm I took my bath. Then after bathing ,I do ozu.Then i perform my Johor salah. I do prayer daily. But for some issue , sometime i miss them. Then i took my lunch. After lunch I took my afternoon sleep. Because one needs to sleep about 8-9 hours daily.


Then i woke up at 5.10pm. Then i fresh up myself and then do my ozu. Then i perform my asar prayer at 5.30 pm. Then after my prayer i sat on my table to study.Then after sometime,I took my afternoon snacks. I eat those and drank my tea.


Then I do my Magrib Prayer. Then I study again. Then about 8.45 pm i took my phone again,then i post my photos in Tata. While posting i came outside of my room and find this beautiful moon .
IMG_20200802_192026.jpg


Then I perform my Esha prayer. Then i went in our television room,where i took my dinner. Then I came back in my room again and then i had done a little study again. My phone was lagging today,i was not able to use internet properly. After that i am writing this blog now. It is about 12.30 am. Good night to all.


received_391710391575900.png

About me

I am Sonu Alam. I am from kurigram, Bangaldesh.I am a student of Hon's 1st year.My like to do part time job.As i am kid so i do that in my mobile,i try to earn whatever i can to use as pocket money. I like to write blog,i write to take photographs.If you want to know more about me you can contact me on discord.

In this blog i have taken help from this blog. Here is the link

I am very much thankful for this blog. This helps me a lot in html coding. If you want to make your posts looks more attractive you can use this codes.



It was for now. Keep me in your prayer. Love to the youngers and respect the elders.


Thanks for stopping by @sonualam


TᕼᗩᑎK YOᑌ

Connect Me On
Discord | Twitter | Facebook
Steemit |Instagram | Whaleshares |
Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Great post, Keep posting every day.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

 4 years ago 

Nice diary.

I am also facing poor internet connection from 2days. It's a great problem. I hope, soon everything will be ok.

Thank you for sharing your activities.

 4 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary with us,

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some tips and curation!
One Percent For Everyone

Also join LUCKY 10S

#onepercent

#bangladesh

greeting from @tarpan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44