The Diary Game (September 21, 2020) - Day 46: A happy day for mesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello...!
My dear steemians.


I hope everyone is well. I am well by the infinite mercy of God. This day is a happy day for me because my friend @rex-umon has become the new CR of Bangladesh community.


IMG_21092020_195421_(1280_x_800_pixel).jpg



I woke up this morning to the sound of alarm.
When I woke up, I saw that it was 7 o'clock in the morning. As soon as I woke up, I first went to the wash room and brushed my teeth. Then I drank two glasses of hot water. Then I got ready to exercise in the morning. I got ready and went outside and started walking. Then I slowly increased my walking speed. I walked for half an hour.

Every day I try to stop at a certain destination. Because there is a flower tree where I stop. I enjoy the beauty of the flower tree and take pictures of the flower tree. I think everyone likes to get up in the morning and see the flowers. I have not seen anyone who does not love flowers. Flowers are a symbol of love.

IMG_21092020_194941_(1280_x_800_pixel).jpg

Flowering trees"Plus Code:(V8FG+F8 Ambaria)



It is very nice to see two types of flowers in a flower tree. Then I reached home in half an hour. When I reached home, I took some rest. Then my mom called me for breakfast. I ate breakfast. Then I went to my room and I sat down to read. This time from 8 am to 12 noon is my study time. I am busy studying this time every day. I studied for four hours.

I got up after reading and went out for a walk. When I went out for a walk, the environment outside was very nice, the sun was shining and there was a lot of wind outside. The weather outside was so great that the mind danced with joy. I enjoyed the outdoor environment for some time. Then I took a picture of the sky.

IMG_21092020_194016_(1280_x_800_pixel).jpg

The beauty of the noon sky"Plus Code:(V8CG+6F Ambaria)



Later I went to my house and came home and took my bath. In between I am very hungry. I told my mother to give me lunch. My mother told me to wait some time. Because lunch is not ready yet, the food will be ready in half an hour and then we will all eat lunch together. Some time later, my mother called me for lunch. It was already 2 o'clock in the noon. Today at lunch was meat,fish,vegetable,doul and rice.

20200921_194823.jpg

My lunch"Plus Code:(V8CG+78 Ambaria)



Today I had lunch with my parents, my younger sister and my grandmother. We finished eating and we all habitat for sometime. Later I went to my room and tried to sleep but I could not sleep at all. Later I spend some time on the phone and think that now I will sit down to draw something. Then I draw with my drawing paper and color pencil. I mapped a rural picture in my mind and drew it on paper with color pencil.

IMG_21092020_193928_(1280_x_800_pixel).jpg

My painted picture"Plus Code:(V8CG+78 Ambaria)



It took me about two hours to draw the end. It was already 5:30 in the afternoon. Last afternoon there were clouds in the sky and it started to rain. The rain did not last long. After the rain stopped, @rex-sumon came to our house and told me to go to the market. Later I got ready and left for the market. Sumon first went to the market and loaded 18,000tk on his phone. We bought some fast food from the market and sat down by the river.

20200921_195130.jpg

@rex-sumon and me were sitting together by the river"Plus Code:(V8G6+4R Char Bhabanipur)



We sat by the river and talked for a while. Whenever we have time we go for a walk along the river. This is the place where our memories are intertwined. This place is one of our favorite places. We both spent a lot of time in this place. Then the two of us finished eating the fast food and he did some shopping for the family. Then we left for home. After some time we came home and then I watched TV for some time. After I watched TV for some time. I ate my dinner and started writing diary game. Today will be a day I will remember for a long time.


From #bangladesh

Thanks everyone for reading this post.

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook | Twitter

All rewards for this post will be 100% power up.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

The painting has been very beautiful.

@onepercent
@bangladesh

Thanks your good comment.
#affable #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Do you exercise regularly?
Well-done,you read 4 hours.
Sky view was very nice.
Riverine art was most beautiful.
#onepercent #bangladesh #affable

Do you exercise regularly?

Yes.
Thanks your comment.
#affable #bangladesh

 4 years ago 

সুমন ভাই কি treat দিলো নাকি ভাই?

Na vai akhono dai nai..

😂😂

Hi @sm-shagor. you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @rex-sumon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46