Nature and Me🌿|I planted some tree

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago


Hello, everyone.

Today I planted trees. I have taken care of the trees in my garden.

20200830_130850.jpg

my garden

We know how beneficial trees are for us. We know that trees absorb carbon dioxide and release oxygen. Trees maintain the balance of the environment. Lots of trees are being cut down every day. Too bad for our environment.

The earth is being deforested every day, causing the oxygen in the air to dwindle and the amount of carbon dioxide to rise. It is very dangerous for our environment. Where there are a lot of trees, it rains constantly.

That is why we should all plant a lot of tree. We should all plant at least two to three trees a month. I also plant some trees every month.
20200830_114225.jpg

When I collect the seedlings

I will collect and plant the seedlings that are lying in neglected condition. Then I found some saplings . It took me two hours to collect the seedlings.

20200830_131040.jpg

I gathered the tree saplings together

I started to gather the seedlings together.I have found many tree saplings. The saplings I found were mango seedlings, almond seedlings and blackberry seedlings.

20200830_114049.jpg

When carrying tree saplings

Then I started taking my seedlings to different places for planting.

20200830_131221.jpg

When planting trees on the side of the road

I first started planting mango saplings on the side of the road. If there are trees planted on both sides of the road, the road looks very beautiful. Then I planted two mango saplings in my house.

20200830_130730.jpg

Planting trees in my garden

Then I went to my garden I planted some saplings in the garden. I planted two mango saplings and one blackberry sapling in my garden. I cleaned the garden well. I cleaned it well because if there are weeds in the garden, the trees will not grow well.

Planting trees saves the environment.

Thanks everyone for reading this post

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

@sm-shagor Thank you very much for gifting many plants for this earth. As well as you planted, don't forget to look after them well.

Entry 7

Thanks.@randulakoralage
Of course I will take good care of them

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your service for nature!

7.png

Thanks a lot.
I want to work for nature all the time

 4 years ago 

your post is the best.

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage the Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

Your plants is very beautiful. Your presentation is awesome

 4 years ago 

Your post has been very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36