Introducing myself as a new comer

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello everyone,

'HOPE' you are all well. I am new in steemit . Today I am here to introduce myself. I hope you are all welcoming me.

This is Orhan Shikto. I am Kind a self-employed and self respected person.

IMG_20200208_195733-01.jpeg

And I am a student of university with continuous Bachelor's program. BBA hon's degree ''major in Accounting Information System''(AIS). I like study, and I was adjusted myself last two years with teaching profession.

I love to see dream. I have several dreams in my short life I see.

I cultivate rooftop garden. Some pictures of my roof are given below. That is my roof garden one flower for you all. There are many plans I have. I share with steemit in the future. Most of the trees on my roof are planted in tubs. It contains rose, eggplant, cucumber, bean, lao. I want to put a lot more.

IMG_20200209_170217.jpgIMG_20200207_101038-01.jpeg

And obviously, I love to hang out with my friends. There are lots friend I have but I can't give them time for my teaching profession. But a year we are all doing hanging outside.I have many good friends who help me in times of need. I love my friends. Some moments spent with them.

IMG_20181230_144949.jpg

I'd like to tell something more about myself.

~ A short Biography ~

I am 21 years old, and I am a Hard working, Benevolent and self dependent person as well as suffer from a severe phobia of dolls. But I enjoy capturing photography, running and relaxing.

Dream Can Give You Strength.

IMG_20190609_155956.jpg

I hate them who are treacherous and a bit impassioned person. I think all the living thing are good at his position, but they do unwilling for devils. We don't want to be devils, we are human. The most precious living being. i feel proud to be a Muslim.

I'm a Muslim. I practice religious activity as well. It makes me calm and gives me energy to start a new day with new me. only prayer can give you peace. So love your creator who create you for some purpose.

received_3523972514312069.jpeg

That's it for today... I know I can add more but for some reason I can not do it.if their further question you can knock me at Facebook. This is my Facebook id name Orhan Shikto

The world has stand still due to coronavirus. I wish Allah will make us free from this Coronavirus pandemic…

''Stay home, stay safe, stay healthy.''

Hope we get closer in this community.

Thank you

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You verified your account from steem greet community. In this way he took a picture and posted it from steem greet community.


Source

welcome to steemit.

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @shikto28!
❤️❤️"Eid Mubarak"❤️❤️ .

I also hope you will take part in Diary game season 2 which is going to be start from tomorrow. Here is the rules and guideline from steemit blog
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45