THE DIARY GAME : 04/10/2020 🥀 My today's life..

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

How is everyone ??
I hope you are well ..

The new month began today. Hope everybody gets better this month.

My beautiful morning 🥰

It's too late for me to wake up this morning. I wake up at 8 in the morning. Then brush yourself and freshen up.

I continue my parasona from 9am to 11pm. Then I don't eat my breakfast. If you wake up late in the morning, time passes easily. Then I do my study again from 12 to 1 o'clock.

This is how I spent my mornings studying. In fact, what better day could there be than a lockdown?

IMG_20200811_103128.jpg

My book 📚

My sleepy noon 💤💤

Then, after finishing the morning studies, I continued my studies till one o'clock. After the bath, I saw what my sister had cooked for lunch. Didn't cook anything so special today, everything was vegetables. I don't like vegetables very much. I don't eat much vegetables, I like very little. Then we all finished our lunch together. After lunch I was talking to my sister and father about the family. When finished then they go to sleep in their own room and I stay in my room. Then I was thinking whether to sleep or what to do, then I suddenly remembered that if I draw something for 1 hour, then Monta will be fine. Which is why I started my drawing. The drawing was a bit drawn earlier and I finished the rest today by drawing. I hope you like my drawing very much.

IMG_20200808_005001.jpg

My drawing

I believe in doodle art because these drones are very close to my mind. I feel the small designs of the Qur'an very much and these small designs give me a lot of pleasure while drawing. After I finish my drawing I sleep a little from four to five.

Then I wake up refreshed and go out to walk inside my own area. I walk here every afternoon with love to my home. The environment in front of our house is very beautiful which makes it very nice to walk. Many people come here from outside because the place is very open. I come home after the walk and then I don't have any light breakfast in the afternoon because I don't feel like digging when I go to teach my student in the evening. I haven't eaten anything at home before.

20200901_230642-COLLAGE.jpg

My night time 💝

Sort:  

Hi @shajj you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @edlili24, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.
Check out the on going contest that happening on Steemit Community right now here Ongoing Contest on Steemit

সুন্দর ডায়েরি পোস্ট

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49