THE DIARY GAME :20-09-2020 || I Meet My friend And A Simple Day ||1000 DAYS OF STEEMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

My Dairy

I try to wake up every morning. Waking up in the morning is now my habit. Today I woke up at 8 in the morning. I woke up to the sound of my mobile phone alarm. When I woke up I first turned off the alarm on my mobile. Then I checked my Facebook and Steam account while lying in bed. After a while I got out of bed. I cleaned my bed.

After cleaning the bed I brushed my teeth and freshened up in the bathroom. Then I drank one glass of water on an empty stomach like every day. I went to my reading table. I took out the book of Bl Threza today. I did the math of Synchronous Motor because Sir asked us to submit the assessment. I did math for about 2 hours and finished the math assignment. I finished reading and saw the clock at 10.20 o'clock.

Then I had breakfast. I ate bread, vegetables and fried eggs this morning as usual. After breakfast I went to the yard. My sister told me to cut some branches of Jaba flower tree. I cut down some of the branches of the tree so that the sun would shine on our yard. I took pictures of the jaba flower while I was cutting the branches of the tree.

IMG_20200920_140316-02.jpeg

Jaba Flower in our house

After cutting the bunch of trees I washed my hands. Then I opened my laptop and went to YouTube. I watched the drama on YouTube.

Screenshot (146).png

I saw Miss Shiuly drama

It was noon to watch the drama. I took a bath at noon. After taking a bath I ate lunch. This afternoon my mother cooked rice, fish and patal bhaji. Then I went to my bed. Then it was 2.30 o'clock. I was lying in bed. Suddenly My friend Arif called me on my mobile. I picked up the call and my friend told me to come to the college field now. I got out of bed and went to the college field. I took a picture of the college street when I went to college.

I went inside the college. I met Arif. I met Arif about 4 years later. We're listening to reading together. The college has a nice seating area. We sat there, ate nuts and talked. I took a selfie with Arif.

I picked up the college field picture.

At 5 o'clock I picked up Arif on the bus. Today Arif going to Dhaka. Then I came home. I came home and washed my hands and face. Then I ate apples and malta. The electricity went off in the evening. So I went to the roof of the house. I went and sat on the roof of the house. I took some pictures of the sky from the roof of the house.

I came to the room at 7.30 pm . My father ,mother , me, and sister sat and talked. Electricity came at 9.40. After a while I ate dinner. Then I opened my laptop and started writing diary games.

That's all for today.Hope you enjoyed my diary.

This Is Me

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice diary post brother. Every one of your posts is awesome. Your last two posts in particular have been excellent. Your last picture has been awesome. Which camera did you take the picture with?

There are many contests going on in Steemit. You participate in the contests. If you can do any one of art, music, photography, story writing, cooking. Then you must participate in the contests. Here you will find all the contest links of this week.
UPDATED| compilation of On going contests on Steem |Categorized

 4 years ago 

I took pictures with my mobile. I use Xiaomi mobile . This mobile model is Redmi Note 7 pro .

Thank you .

 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Your post has been chosen for our new "It's Your Lucky Day" Power Up Promotion !

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot .

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Waw! What a beautiful diary, perfect decoration ..
#onepercent
#india

 4 years ago 

Thank you @isha.ish Didi

It's a nice post🔥
And also photography is wonderful

#onepercent
#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thanks @hasanurhasib
❤️

Bangladesh is very beautiful, I loved it.
I also participated in the contest but mine is not visible why?

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Esas fotos fueron tomadas con una cámara? estan bellisimas. tu amigo y yo tenemos nombres parecidos. yo me llamo Harif.
#onepercent
#venezuela

 4 years ago 

I took the picture with my mobile camera.

Thank you .

#onepercent
#bangladesh
#affable

Is anyone here still using this bot? The Reviews are good on Chrome, but the written part of the Review shows that it is not easy to figure out. I feel like I am missing something, but it could be broken.
https://steemit.com/steem/@heimindanger/chrome-extension-for-customized-steem-curation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39