Nature and me : Take care of the trees, save the environment

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends .
How are you? I hope all are well.

Today I saw that the back of our house was very dirty. Many mosquitoes are from that dirt. So I was cleaning up all this today. When I go to the back of the house, I see that there are many small jackfruit trees. I thought to myself, rather than destroy the trees, plant them in front of our house. I dug up the ground and picked up the trees and planted them in front of my house. In fact, we should all plant more of these trees. The more trees you plant, the better the environment will be.

Then I went again and saw a basil tree at the back of the house. I picked up the Basil tree and planted it right next to my mother's place of worship. Basil is a very useful tree. Drinking the juice of the leaves of this tree or heating it with tea inside the throat is very beneficial. Basil tree is very useful for those who have cash and sore throat. In a word, this is known as medicinal plant.

Then I cut the jungle at the back of my house and cleared the road. Then I swept with a broom.

Stay clean Stay healthy. My younger brother helped me take pictures of everything I did. It took me a long time to finish this job.

That's all for today.

Thanks you for organizing this contest where I share about nature and me .

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage the Country Representative from SRI LANKA we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with our #onepercent
Steem on!

 4 years ago 

You did good work. Jack plants are growing large, so they can't grow well as it is in the backyard. Planting them in a place with more space is a good thing. 🙂 It is good to see there are many plants in your house. Thank you verymuch for entry.

Entry 4

 4 years ago 

You are most welcome

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your service for nature!

4.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34